• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Malay Boy Fu*king Pig during Lockdown

nirvarq

My friend works as the plant manager at senoko chicken slaughter yard he said because you have to pluck the feathers after soaking the dead chicken in the boiling tank their workers hands are all rottens but the pay is very high and lots of 'part-time' workers are those illegal and wanted gangsters from local and malaysian.

He said many of them are 'short circuit' up there in the brain. They only wears shorts to work because it's hot and stinky he said there's one crazy guy he would fuck a chicken everyday before he throws it into the boiling tank.

Then they sent these 'Chicken' to the market and end up at your regular chicken rice stalls. ..... Hallelujah !

Nice-Gook

He is doing the "can eat dont waste thing" which I totally disagree with.
saw this thread and did not want to comment first initially ...but here it goes

yes,bahasa is spoken but can anyone tell for certain that he is a malay muslim ?....i figure not.why ?

listen and look ...its a pig farm judging by the enclosures ..there are no pig farms near malay muslim habitats, never allowed by the government in malaysia ...but the indonesian govt and the people are more tolerant to swine than malaysian ...in fact most of indonesian non muslims consume pork...the most famous being Bali ..where pork is the most prefered meat whose religion is Hinduism

now,to the lingo ...couldn't figure out whethet malaysian or indonesian bahasa ...but i would err more towards indonesian since certain words are exclusive to indonesian ...every ethnic chinese in indonesia only speaks bahasa both outdoor and indoor ...so are the dayaks ,muruts ,kadazans, ibans and etc who are indegenious to the borneo island ...most are christians

now ,my take...i think they are farm hands ..since 1 in action and another gigling...both having rowdy fun and not really fucking that pig

but zoophilla is more prevalent in the west than east...and the most prefered animal is k9 aka dogs ...there are ancient evidences ...ancient hindu temples are full of such acts ...so were in ancient greek mythology where both gods and goddess do it with animals ...even ancient Romans had left evidences

nayr69sg

Staff member
saw this thread and did not want to comment first initially ...but here it goes

yes,bahasa is spoken but can anyone tell for certain that he is a malay muslim ?....i figure not.why ?

listen and look ...its a pig farm judging by the enclosures ..there are no pig farms near malay muslim habitats, never allowed by the government in malaysia ...but the indonesian govt and the people are more tolerant to swine than malaysian ...in fact most of indonesian non muslims consume pork...the most famous being Bali ..where pork is the most prefered meat whose religion is Hinduism

now,to the lingo ...couldn't figure out whethet malaysian or indonesian bahasa ...but i would err more towards indonesian since certain words are exclusive to indonesian ...every ethnic chinese in indonesia only speaks bahasa both outdoor and indoor ...so are the dayaks ,muruts ,kadazans, ibans and etc who are indegenious to the borneo island ...most are christians

now ,my take...i think they are farm hands ..since 1 in action and another gigling...both having rowdy fun and not really fucking that pig

but zoophilla is more prevalent in the west than east...and the most prefered animal is k9 aka dogs ...there are ancient evidences ...ancient hindu temples are full of such acts ...so were in ancient greek mythology where both gods and goddess do it with animals ...even ancient Romans had left evidences
Why you reply to my comment. My comment has nothing to do with race.

Can eat dont waste is very common among chinese also. I think all races. Lol!

It’s a mozzie culture. The Ragheads also fuck camels
KNN my uncle heard this is a commodity in changi chalet KNN
source.gif

Nice-Gook

Why you reply to my comment. My comment has nothing to do with race.

Can eat dont waste is very common among chinese also. I think all races. Lol!
no offence pal ..
its just that i too agree with the stupidity of can eat don't waste thingy ...watch this video.

Watch "Orcas approaching swimmer FULL VERSION (unedited)" on YouTube

here the mother Ocra is showing its young what to eat and what not to eat...the killer whale can easily eat that woman ...since human are not that different from a seal...this is where even an animal dont follow the idiotic can eat don't waste idiom

nayr69sg

Staff member
no offence pal ..
its just that i too agree with the stupidity of can eat don't waste thingy ...watch this video.

Watch "Orcas approaching swimmer FULL VERSION (unedited)" on YouTube

here the mother Ocra is showing its young what to eat and what not to eat...the killer whale can easily eat that woman ...since human are not that different from a seal...this is where even an animal dont follow the idiotic can eat don't waste idiom

Thanks for explaining. I appreciate it as you didnt have to.

Good that we agree on this can eat dont waste folly!

so i have heard too ...that prisoners are known to have a go at porky ...which begets the question what is a porky doing among prisoners?..
and neither Changi is a farming area
My uncle think they learn it from Anthony wong in his movie 人肉叉烧包 and ebola 病毒 that porky is more than porky KNN

Orca not hungry enough. Or the swim suit makes it unappetizing.You should see how they hunt whales. Especially baby whales.

Nice-Gook

Orca not hungry enough. Or the swim suit makes it unappetizing.You should see how they hunt whales. Especially baby whales.
heloo bro ,don't be so academic lar..can or not ?

ocra are apex predatory....they hunt sharks ,whales and seals ruthlesslessly....and do play with their food before a kill ...and the most intelligent among marine animals if not all animals ...they do know the differences between a human and others...why ? because they communicate....unlike other apex predatory kind like a lion that kills and eat anuthing that move ,ocra don't.

in fact the mother ocra is teaching its young ...watch the video closely ...the young zoom and circle ..can eat or not donch noe ...than mother invesigates and tells its young don't lah

a lot of comments on this video also agrees with me

nayr69sg

Staff member
heloo bro ,don't be so academic lar..can or not ?

ocra are apex predatory....they hunt sharks ,whales and seals ruthlesslessly....and do play with their food before a kill ...and the most intelligent among marine animals if not all animals ...they do know the differences between a human and others...why ? because they communicate....unlike other apex predatory kind like a lion that kills and eat anuthing that move ,ocra don't.

in fact the mother ocra is teaching its young ...watch the video closely ...the young zoom and circle ..can eat or not donch noe ...than mother invesigates and tells its young don't lah

a lot of comments on this video also agrees with me
Actually who knows. Maybe later after the video filming had ended the same orcas went to have a meal on another swimmers legs.

nayr69sg

Staff member
orcas have not been on record for hunting human species for food ...the only incident ever recorded wad in captivity where an orca put up for a show plunge itself on its trainner

Orca dont usually attack humans. That's true