Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Apr 24, 2020 #1 This morning saw a few ladies machiam like SQ stewardess inside the MRT, I think kena deployed to check safe distancing. Wanted to ask for Kopi, but realized I'm inside a train!
This morning saw a few ladies machiam like SQ stewardess inside the MRT, I think kena deployed to check safe distancing. Wanted to ask for Kopi, but realized I'm inside a train!
Rogue Trader Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 29, 2008 Messages 27,194 Points 113 Apr 24, 2020 #2 DId you manage to grope her ass?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,378 Points 113 Apr 24, 2020 #3 Muthukali said: This morning saw a few ladies machiam like SQ stewardess inside the MRT, I think kena deployed to check safe distancing. Wanted to ask for Kopi, but realized I'm inside a train! Click to expand... Ask her to help you with your seatbelt.
Muthukali said: This morning saw a few ladies machiam like SQ stewardess inside the MRT, I think kena deployed to check safe distancing. Wanted to ask for Kopi, but realized I'm inside a train! Click to expand... Ask her to help you with your seatbelt.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,968 Points 113 Apr 24, 2020 #4 Please post the pictures in this thread. Thanks!
Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Apr 25, 2020 #5 Cb, all CB perverts
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,015 Points 113 Apr 27, 2020 #6 でんしゃ ちかん
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,633 Points 113 Apr 27, 2020 #7 NPNT nabei cheebye
bushtucker Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 5,557 Points 113 Apr 27, 2020 #8 Exchange phone numbers lah.
ThePimp Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 3, 2013 Messages 274 Points 28 Apr 28, 2020 #9 Muthukali said: This morning saw a few ladies machiam like SQ stewardess inside the MRT, I think kena deployed to check safe distancing. Wanted to ask for Kopi, but realized I'm inside a train! Click to expand... I would love to have them join my team.
Muthukali said: This morning saw a few ladies machiam like SQ stewardess inside the MRT, I think kena deployed to check safe distancing. Wanted to ask for Kopi, but realized I'm inside a train! Click to expand... I would love to have them join my team.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 18,334 Points 113 Apr 28, 2020 #10 She used to have Sex In the Air (SIA), now she just Masturbate to Release Tension (MRT).