This looks delicious@@@@ Errrrrr...

Fuck and forget I cant be bothered with performance.

As a male I ravage the beauty.

You talking about prostitute performing for you lah.

I dont do prostitutes. Donr need to pay for sex.
alamak, you quite presumptous one hor ?

so long as you not selecting wifu material everything else is fuck and forget thingy ...even if FB or anything else whether prostitute or not

because any other relationship for long term spells trouble

if say ,ravaging a babe for the sake of facial beauty...what then is the difference between hot blooded being and a sex doll ?

sex is not only giving but also receiving ...and the satisfaction you get that the babe is pretty pleased with you too

alamak, you quite presumptous one hor ?

so long as you not selecting wifu material everything else is fuck and forget thingy ...even if FB or anything else whether prostitute or not

because any other relationship for long term spells trouble

if say ,ravaging a babe for the sake of facial beauty...what then is the difference between hot blooded being and a sex doll ?

sex is not only giving but also receiving ...and the satisfaction you get that the babe is pretty pleased with you too
Sorry man

I already said it is a two way street.

Then you said it is fuck and forget ie not two way street right?

Now you say is two people performing for each other.

Sigh. So I actually do agree with you. Yes I ravage but I also enjoy driving her crazy cum and cum. I find it more enjoyable both mind and body fucking the woman.

Dunno lah.

Sorry man

I already said it is a two way street.

Then you said it is fuck and forget ie not two way street right?

Now you say is two people performing for each other.

Sigh.

Dunno lah.

you are right and wrong

we are right that it takes two to tango for sex

but i disagee the selection is entirely based on facial criteria .
though it does count ...how to sleep with ugly woman who performs best in bed !

This type must be careful. She is good with the chopper.
That's not all. She's got this helium balloon thingy (to ensure penis distancing?).
So all hope of re-attachment habis, even with sleeping next to ice pack :cautious:

This is what I’m talking about

A33898F0-2547-4D1A-8000-8E4625546D61.jpeg

you are right and wrong

we are right that it takes two to tango for sex

but i disagee the selection is entirely based on facial criteria .
though it does count ...how to sleep with ugly woman who performs best in bed !

Exactly. That's what I meant by if want to eat better eat what you want to eat .

Which is why I disagree with can eat donr waste. If dont want to eat dont eat. Wait kena diarrhea and vomiting!

Exactly. That's what I meant by if want to eat better eat what you want to eat .

Which is why I disagree with can eat donr waste. If dont want to eat dont eat. Wait kena diarrhea and vomiting!
you beginning to sound like an pek with a long long time ago stories

actually i am the one who should be spewing such crab

just digressing ...many years back during Marcos time in phillipines ...i spent a month or so there ...mainly chasing women because during that time my customer paid me in pesos and i could not take the money back due to foreign exchange control.

luckily i had local filriends who helped me ...a senior ethnic chinese guided me ..he too had spent most of his life in italy

he told me ..if you are chasing office girls and spent time chasing those pretty faces just forget it ....just go to these night spots and make your selection ..take them to the nearest doc and get them tested and start fucking....they know your needs and will perform exactly as you want...not happy change anothe

i was agast, especially taking them.to a doctor for STD test..
doesnt sound gentlemanly ..
soon i realised the wisdom of the old chap

you beginning to sound like an pek with a long long time ago stories

actually i am the one who should be spewing such crab

It has been long time ago for me lah.

I married 20 years already. Lol! Been guai zhai since marriage.

just digressing ...many years back during Marcos time in phillipines ...i spent a month or so there ...mainly chasing women because during that time my customer paid me in pesos and i could not take the money back due to foreign exchange control.

luckily i had local filriends who helped me ...a senior ethnic chinese guided me ..he too had spent most of his life in italy

he told me ..if you are chasing office girls and spent time chasing those pretty faces just forget it ....just go to these night spots and make your selection ..take them to the nearest doc and get them tested and start fucking....they know your needs and will perform exactly as you want...not happy change anothe

i was agast, especially taking them.to a doctor for STD test..
doesnt sound gentlemanly ..
soon i realised the wisdom of the old chap
You kena STD?

Lol.

Now imagine you are the doctor checking all these nightspot gals for STD. And treating all the men who kena STI from these nightspot gals.

Would you as the doctor go to nightspot to find gals?

Haha I am that doctor lor.

Only eat what you want to eat and choose carefully. First be attractive. Pretty sexy whatever. Must have attraction. Face can see. If get to bed then dont like what you see under clothes then move on. Or if sex was not good move on.

For me at least is first must be attractive face.

That's not all. She's got this helium balloon thingy (to ensure penis distancing?).
So all hope of re-attachment habis, even with sleeping next to ice pack :cautious:
What helium thingy?

This is quite old news
She is helping the family out sometimes
The tw variety show did reported on her
Just like 豆花妹 keep posted in their ptt
店花 :biggrin:
Another 1 is selling fish helping her family too but she is smart cause her real motive is to enter tw entertainment biz industry
Using the fish market to make herself stand out:biggrin:

This is quite old news
She is helping the family out sometimes
The tw variety show did reported on her
Just like 豆花妹 keep posted in their ptt
店花 :biggrin:
Another 1 is selling fish helping her family too but she is smart cause her real motive is to enter tw entertainment biz industry
Using the fish market to make herself stand out:biggrin:

Pretty girls are not stupid ok.

That's why many end up with rich successful husbands.

Pretty girls are not stupid ok.

That's why many end up with rich successful husbands.
Precisely ..pretty faces can be a deadly weapon indeed

men fall for it and every female knows it instinctively