why he always like to go receive cargo and take pictures?

Looks like New Zealand is Singapore food supply lifeline.

Chan Chun Sing is a dead horse during pandemic. His calling Singaporeans names and insulting world leaders for wearing mask has greatly backfired on his poor foresight and arrogance, casuing utter embrassement to Singapore.

The only person, and yes, THE ONLY minister who shined during pandemic is Lawrence Wong. The rest of the cabinets is as good as non-existence and indifference. while reading from the scripts written for them. I have nothing good to say about Gan Kim Yong he stupid pig, Heng Swee Kiat the broken tooth, Jospehine the crammed-room bitch and LHL the robotic look on his face.

Chan Chun Sing is a dead horse during pandemic. His calling Singaporeans names and insulting world leaders for wearing mask has greatly backfired on his poor foresight and arrogance, casuing utter embrassement to Singapore.

The only person, and yes, THE ONLY minister who shined during pandemic is Lawrence Wong. The rest of the cabinets is as good as non-existence and indifference. while reading from the scripts written for them. I have nothing good to say about Gan Kim Yong he stupid pig, Heng Swee Kiat the broken tooth, Jospehine the crammed-room bitch and LHL the robotic look on his face.
Vivian Balakrishnan?

me like your Question :

"why he always like to go receive cargo and take pictures...?..." :D

Because receiving cargo and taking pictures feels shiok shiok? :biggrin:

me like your Question :

"why he always like to go receive cargo and take pictures...?..." :biggrin:

Why you stalking him? Buay song with him izzit?
no lah
last time he recieve thailand eggs take picture post faCebook
today he receive nz meat take picture also post facebook
he must as well resign his million dollar ministar post and go become a logistic manager

he oredi done his grand plans 4 after ze pandemic is over ... he is now waiting 4 his twurn in basking in international fame n glory wen he 1-up other cuntries ...

wat has he got 2 do now? ...

no lah
last time he recieve thailand eggs take picture post faCebook
today he receive nz meat take picture also post facebook
he must as well resign his million dollar ministar post and go become a logistic manager
He is a highly paid logistic manager/court jester/cock talker/chow ah beng/xia suay minister

We can see all these pappy dogs going all their way out to score points during this virulent period.....

me like your Question :
"why he always like to go receive cargo and take pictures...?..." :biggrin:
he is telling kinbccb... today is day17.... come out .....n smell the flowers, feel the sunshine... :geek: