WHO Sibeh tolan at Singapore

A Singaporean

After calling Singapore a gold standard WHO is now being criticised by many countrires especially USA. Investigation now on why they did so. Were they misled or otherwise.

I thought it was an ang moh doctor from NUH who called Sinkieland as having the gold standard, not Uncle Tedros.

Lee Hsien Loong, on the other hand, kissed WHO's backside even though it was a time when backlash against the WHO is growing around the world.

SG seemed to have contained the virus outbreak at that point, but not gold standard though, then it all went horribly banglas pear shaped.

shit std, sg where got std, look around we r like 3 rd world country .Got 1 idiot say we can hv swiss std of living donkey years back ,look at it now but 70% r idiots so still can bluff.when cone problem even a rich sg also hv no mask worse is tell ppl don wear, lagi jialat,

china ,i figure ,followed Singapore's way of operating in lobbying or buying influence. ..one clear example is our univercity ranking ...it is impossible to fathom how our univercity ranking could come any close even to asian giants like china or india...the law of average is certainly not in favour even if you take foreign student's input of 30%....likewise ,i figure WHO must have been influenced by China and Singapore..

i speculate that the Jewish lobby based in the US is aiding singapore...the Kissinger being very paly with LKY tells us a lot of storey