to throw 7 bags of rubbish into the common chute
feels good
feels good
Glad to know that. It took a lot of courage to do that.to throw 7 bags of rubbish into the common chute
feels good
today is day15.Glad to know that. It took a lot of courage to do that.![]()
you best go die la.so scare this scare that.to throw 7 bags of rubbish into the common chute
feels good
I went Gai Gai every day. Yesterday, went to grocery buy foods and fruits. Went back to pack up those items in the fridge. Then I went out again to watson to stock up some hair shampoo, return home and surf the computer. Then I went out at night to grab some dinner and return home to eat. Next day after brushing teeth, went to buy breakfast. Afternoon, went to the Mall to c look c look which stores are open. Felt bored, took a empty bus ride from the North to the East. Then return home to sleep. Evening, went for a jog in the park.to throw 7 bags of rubbish into the common chute
feels good
Older flats are better. Your rubbish chute is inside the flat, the kitchen is bigger, and no stupid bomb shelter to take up precious living space.
maybe bomb shelter convert to virus shelter
Alternatively, a play room for adults.
Friends and relatives coming over to visit won't see your toys and equipment.![]()
did u light 3 joss sticks n place them at ur front door?...to throw 7 bags of rubbish into the common chute
feels good
...everyday lidat.... got meet any chiobu ambassador ...I went Gai Gai every day. Yesterday, went to grocery buy foods and fruits. Went back to pack up those items in the fridge. Then I went out again to watson to stock up some hair shampoo, return home and surf the computer. Then I went out at night to grab some dinner and return home to eat. Next day after brushing teeth, went to buy breakfast. Afternoon, went to the Mall to c look c look which stores are open. Felt bored, took a empty bus ride from the North to the East. Then return home to sleep. Evening, went for a jog in the park.
No, but I was hoping for Mata to marathon with me....everyday lidat.... got meet any chiobu ambassador ...![]()
Sounds like what I would do too. Don't forget hokkien mee and zechar hor fan. Better to go tabao food ourselves than to use delivery service, sekali they eat your food whilst delivering. And when you get home, don't forget to throw away the attire you used, they are probably infected with the virus. Then take two panadol and take vitamin C. And pray.today is day15.
i need to go ntuc to top up my supplies to chiong another 14days self isolation
maybe go tapao laksa,duckrice,chicken rice,meesiam,soonkueh,rojak,rotiprata,meegoreng etc etc
cannot, many sinkies use this as a room for their maidsmaybe bomb shelter convert to virus shelter
to throw 7 bags of rubbish into the common chute
feels good
demoralised.Keep up the good work!![]()
i roam around without mask in my block downstairs and proximity last night. i feel satisfied. saw several people without mask too.
Cheng Hu don't roam at night, so you are safe to roam around during those time.i roam around without mask in my block downstairs and proximity last night. i feel satisfied. saw several people without mask too.
i roam around without mask in my block downstairs and proximity last night. i feel satisfied. saw several people without mask too.