• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S-hook MILF lai liao

超级莲! She said her son already 10 yrs old? That means she gave birth at 22 yrs old. Shotgun?

tile-or-card-from-a-mahjong-bamboo-or-bams-set-number-7-seven-close-F2BR6A.jpg

hahahaha:D

Low brow ah lian humour. Gets boring after awhile but heartland sinkies lap it up.
She should join teeko Jack’s team. Perfect match.

超级莲! She said her son already 10 yrs old? That means she gave birth at 22 yrs old. Shotgun?

Probably biological shotgun, rather than marital shotgun.

Ah lians are easy women. They're not very sophisticated... that's both a good and bad thing.

KNN when she said karchng nerng tay my uncle got high and thought she going to show it KNN a let down KNN