Confirmed! Covid-19 Originated from USA

LordElrond

This has been circulating for some time but obviously with an Ang Moh saying the same thing it carries a lot more weight! It doesn’t take an idiot to understand the most prevalent strain at ground zero would be the original strain ie Type A ie USA. By the time it got transported to China it pretty much has mutated to Type B. Then by the time ah tiongs carry them to Sinkieland it pretty much has reached Type C mutation. We need to make USA pay for the virus!

AFA5958D-7C7B-4A38-8ED4-26E368F048D4.jpeg

AE1E1072-AF67-44B1-AB8D-C59E400F337E.jpeg

Nice revisionism but the epicenter of the pandemic was in Wuhan, and the 'patient zeroes' were nowhere near that wild animal meat market.

k1dddd.jpg

k1dddd.jpg

And it was planned for years, with approval and funding from the CCP govt. :cool:

IMG_6645-scaled.jpg

this study is not only flawed but bogus. you can find how the virus truly mutate into over 6.9 strains at nextstrain.org. the data is open-source and submitted real-time by doctors and researchers at the frontlines to gisaid. it is then analyzed and compiled into genomic epidemiology by date and location as viral replication and subsequent mutations can be time-stamped from samples forwarded from each location. it's peer-reviewed, extremely exhaustive, has a large sample base from several hospitals and labs (all listed), and is the de facto global and central depository that doctors, hospital admins, researchers, scientists, and pharmaceutical experts go to for answers. the origin of the virus is in purple.
https://nextstrain.org/ncov/global

this study is not only flawed but bogus. you can find how the virus truly mutate into over 6.9 strains at nextstrain.org. the data is open-source and submitted real-time by doctors and researchers at the frontlines to gisaid. it is then analyzed and compiled into genomic epidemiology by date and location as viral replication and subsequent mutations can be time-stamped from samples forwarded from each location. it's peer-reviewed, extremely exhaustive, has a large sample base from several hospitals and labs (all listed), and is the de facto global and central depository that doctors, hospital admins, researchers, scientists, and pharmaceutical experts go to for answers. the origin of the virus is in purple.
https://nextstrain.org/ncov/global
These type A B C prevalence in different regions are confirmed by more than 1 source. The latest being Cambridge. Nextstrain gets data based on submissions - if you don’t submit it won’t show. The CDC admitted they’ve misdiagnosed flu as Covid in some cases. We don’t know when the misdiagnosis started, but we know US reported “unusually high deaths from influenza” for months before China identified the virus. Put these pieces together I have strong reason to believe Covid started in the US, in the form of Type A, way before China identified it.

Nice revisionism but the epicenter of the pandemic was in Wuhan, and the 'patient zeroes' were nowhere near that wild animal meat market.

k1dddd.jpg

k1dddd.jpg

And it was planned for years, with approval and funding from the CCP govt. :cool:

IMG_6645-scaled.jpg
Where’s the nudity?

These type A B C prevalence in different regions are confirmed by more than 1 source. The latest being Cambridge. Nextstrain gets data based on submissions - if you don’t submit it won’t show. The CDC admitted they’ve misdiagnosed flu as Covid in some cases. We don’t know when the misdiagnosis started, but we know US reported “unusually high deaths from influenza” for months before China identified the virus. Put these pieces together I have strong reason to believe Covid started in the US, in the form of Type A, way before China identified it.
i don't trust cambridge. i believe in open-source real-time data with analysis that is peer-reviewed and verified.

How can you say that? Ang Moh is the best!
it's fake angmoh. the tiongs claimed it's from cambridge by using foster's name but in fact it's bs from prc. moreover, nextstrain's data from gisaid are from samples of confirmed cases and patients across the globe, not some hogwash claims without peer verification. must always check your source. this bogus report originated in the prc. to know which is credible, you can rely on where pharmaceutical and biotech companies go to for their research on vaccines and medication. they are not going to waste time and billions of dollars on bogus reports.

Dr Peter Forster => fake Ang Moh?
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Forster_(geneticist)
National Academy of Sciences USA => fake Ang moh?
In the same way the western media selectively and repeatedly accuse China of starting the virus transmission, it makes perfect sense for the Chinese to feature researches that defends them. Most of you old farts and young farts have received a fair amount of indoctrination in the last 69 years hence I can understand it is hard to come to terms with the fact that your hero is zero.

Booo Chinkmarican you... try harder next time...

Peter Forster’s research is endorsed and published by the National Academy of Sciences of USA. He did not say USA started the virus. All he is saying is there are 3 strains of Covid. Type A, Type B and Type C. Type A is prevalent in US/Italy whereas Type B is the strain that exploded in Wuhan. Type C in Sinkieland and some countries etc. It’s for the readers to draw your own conclusion. For me, anyone with an objective mind would conclude the prevalence of Type A in the US points to the origin of the virus. If Type A had really originated in China, why is it that Type B is the strain that spreaded widely in Wuhan?

Well said .... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Peter Forster’s research is endorsed and published by the National Academy of Sciences of USA. He did not say USA started the virus. All he is saying is there are 3 strains of Covid. Type A, Type B and Type C. Type A is prevalent in US/Italy whereas Type B is the strain that exploded in Wuhan. Type C in Sinkieland and some countries etc. It’s for the readers to draw your own conclusion. For me, anyone with an objective mind would conclude the prevalence of Type A in the US points to the origin of the virus. If Type A had really originated in China, why is it that Type B is the strain that spreaded widely in Wuhan?

k1dddd.jpg

k1dddd.jpg

IMG_6645-scaled.jpg
Screenshot_20200412-154807_YouTube.jpg

Dr Peter Forster => fake Ang Moh?
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Forster_(geneticist)
National Academy of Sciences USA => fake Ang moh?
In the same way the western media selectively and repeatedly accuse China of starting the virus transmission, it makes perfect sense for the Chinese to feature researches that defends them. Most of you old farts and young farts have received a fair amount of indoctrination in the last 69 years hence I can understand it is hard to come to terms with the fact that your hero is zero.

lan lan lah. AMDk broke Liao. It’s a reversal of 8 Army era with AMDKs shouting like Pai Kias.