Chitchat Sinkie True Behaviour - Pawn Other Sinkies!

Pinkieslut

1586630376937.png

Food delivery people should have a bib to wear to indicate who they are.

Here is an important trait of a totalitarian shithole: a culture of snitching and mutual spying, 'pao toh kias'. Spying for the establishment. Gestapo tactics.

I've just described those who installed the 'Trace Together' app. They know who they are.

Truly I tell you, most sinkies are cheebyes. Self-righteous pricks and cunts who need to be reminded of their humanity ever so often.

They take the lead from their leaders. Machines lacking soul.

Sinkies n foreigners n PR also damb cb, government say take bus n mrt must put on mask but u c ppl bochup still can board bus n mrt wiyhout mask, think either mrt staff or bus driver blind.U think they got atitude probkem, many these type ppl around.Must do dont follow,don need do go n do.

Food delivery people should have a bib to wear to indicate who they are.

What bibs? They should be wearing a cape! They are everybody’s superhero now. Without them, who’s gonna deliver yummy food right up to your doorstep?

I like this food delivery guy coz he called the virus as Wuhan virus correctly. Well done!

Right, I would want to mention of those dog men 狗男人 and dog women 狗女人 stroll around park and estate vicinity seeking things for FB update, especially while their pet poo and shit.

Food delivery people should be treated same like front line health workers...with dignity and respect.

Can find another job if kenna bad mouthing by kaypoh bastards with no end in sight...

very soon there will be a case of some fucker kena punched for taking photo of another fucker.......

Well Sinkies have always been known to be dirty no good scumbags. Jealous if u stay in a bigger car, haoliao if their child goes to a better school, cry over useless trivia stuff and dont get me started on the useless politicians. Only know not to raise taxes or impose penalties to solve problems. Haha

I learnt this from a Thai pimp a long time ago.

Food delivery people should be treated same like front line health workers...with dignity and respect.
Sidetrack abit. These riders need to ask themselves why they have to work in these shitty jobs in the first place? Coz traitors pappies let in all the CECA FTs

The fact that the authorities responded to his queries and will revert is a sign the country is well managed.