Stupid PAP should go do a test on every foreign worker in the dormitory instead of letting them stay there and spread to other workers in the dormitor

Already so many tested positive means there are many already infected why don’t go test all now and immediately separate those with the virus into individual rooms?

And test those quarantine not separated ones everyday so that the detection can be early

If not every worker will get infected and spread to many others before they have the symptoms. How are we going to have so many icu beds and ventilator for them and those stupid sinkie and SPR leeches that take taxpayers sponsored salaries and go exercise in crowded parks and then get infected?

I would not want to be one of those officers tasked to guard them. Its so easy to get infected without full PPE. Wearing just a mask is truly inadequate in this instance. A time bomb if you ask me.

The guards also must be tested everyday since they are in contact with so many of them.

Better start testing now than never. Those Asymptomatic ones are still there spreading to others especially they use common toilet.
do you share the common toilet with them? if not you're safe.

PAP shd charter a cruise ship and shaft all in let them float and die in the sea...

Why cant they think of this. Cruise ship... Singapore is a small place, too risky to spread like wild fire to million of citizens living near by and close to them.

They cannot sneak out to pump Pinoy maids full tank... kenna lockdown inside cruise ship and stay outside Singapore.... just park offshore at Jurong sea area.

Everything they need are in the ship. Rooms, cable TV, internet, own toilets, medical centres, entertainment and more..... no need to do construct messy make shift rooms.....

Hey Singapore is an island surrounded by water. Take advantage of this deepsea water can wharf big cruise ship...

They can cook curry food all days and get herd immunity or get blood plasma cure faster in the ship...

Alamak... will I get award for giving PAP this idea... $1million gift vouchers...

Think outside the square for them...

OUR @ginfreely IS SO SMART, SO MUCH FORESIGHT!!
@ginfreely FOR MINISTER OF SEXUAL HEALTH!

STD HOD... Your boyfriends all move to multistorey carpark. You going to visit them later?

do you share the common toilet with them? if not you're safe.
You are so stupid they will take up all the icu beds and ventilators and innocent people like me and my mother will not able to use them in case we get infected with the virus by evil filthy shit people like you.

PAP shd charter a cruise ship and shaft all in let them float and die in the sea...

Why cant they think of this. Cruise ship... Singapore is a small place, too risky to spread like wild fire to million of citizens living near by and close to them.

They cannot sneak out to pump Pinoy maids full tank... kenna lockdown inside cruise ship and stay outside Singapore.... just park offshore at Jurong sea area.

Everything they need are in the ship. Rooms, cable TV, internet, own toilets, medical centres, entertainment and more..... no need to do construct messy make shift rooms.....

Hey Singapore is an island surrounded by water. Take advantage of this deepsea water can wharf big cruise ship...

They can cook curry food all days and get herd immunity or get blood plasma cure faster in the ship...

Alamak... will I get award for giving PAP this idea... $1million gift vouchers...

Think outside the square for them...

You should send yourself and other evil filthy shit people together out on this boat.

You are so stupid they will take up all the icu beds and ventilators and innocent people like me and my mother will not able to use them in case we get infected with the virus by evil filthy shit people like you.
don't worry. asymptomatic cases are herded into saf camps while those tested positive will be given a cube at sexpo. one of the sexpo halls in changi is being reserved for them. cubes have already been set up to receive banglas. sinkie aunties and uncles who kpkb a lot will be used as ventilators.
1586447121937.png

those stupid sinkie and SPR leeches that take taxpayers sponsored salaries and go exercise in crowded parks and then get infected?

PAP should take away the free medical care or even integrated shield plan for these stupid shit people that do unnecessary things causing danger to others. Wtf take away my integrated shield plan but let people congregate in Spore.