• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glockman rescued after Failed Attempt to buy cheap cigerettes during Lockdown!

crossing mountains in europe alone during and near the end of winter is perilous. that was how "iceman" died and became entombed in the ice.
1586270981225.png

1586271019388.png

not the want food birds... the my territory is my territory birds... The I'll fuck you up if you dare come into my territory birds...

sinkieland dun have these.
Yes agree. But we are referring to sinkie wild birds only lah. Myrnas, pigeons, doves, etc. But I don't like crows (fierce fellas). And so far, I haven't been able to entice brahminy kites and white bellied sea eagles to come feed at my place.:eek:

LaoTze

They just want food. I don't remember ever meeting a nasty bird. Yeah, I love dogs the mostest.
I go for cats. Dunno about dogs. As wife do not like dogs.

My cats will come running to me when I call them , by name.
And I been out with them , no leash no harness. By the sea side, and up mountain sides, no harness or leash.

I go for cats. Dunno about dogs. As wife do not like dogs.

My cats will come running to me when I call them , by name.
And I been out with them , no leash no harness. By the sea side, and up mountain sides, no harness or leash.
Sinkieland got mountain meh?

Semaj2357

I'm not a chain smoker. I'm just a person who appreciates the cigarette being a wonderful invention and uses them daily to show my appreciation. The Pyrenees are not suited to our climate lah. Just get a fucking chihuahua or a jack russell, and be done with it. :biggrin:
hanor, but these are useless fucking breeds and expensive to maintain.
a junkyard dog that keeps me company and helps ward off unseen spirits, sharing my pkt of caipng twice daily during my guard duty in krangi factory is bestest with low maint :thumbsup:
I got 5 cartons. will get 3 more when their stock of my fav ciggies get to them tomorrow
no problem for me as those living in the nearby forest can also deliver :rolleyes: