I want to go be a nurse in New York now!

SBFNews

Screen-Shot-2020-04-06-at-9-53-45-AM.png

Not bad right! Can get up to US$137
AN HOUR!!!!

Please provide a Field Report. Thanks! :thumbsup:

699 to be exact. another 6.9 on standby just in case.
I think it's difficult to find ICU nurse in this covid times.

Even to find 69 iCU RN will be difficult!

An ICU RN needs special technical skills like inserting a central line, assessing neurological status of patients, able to handle ventilatory support like a doc, administering medication etc etc...

I think it's difficult to find ICU nurse in this covid times.

Even to find 69 iCU RN will be difficult!

An ICU RN needs special technical skills like inserting a central line, assessing neurological status of patients, able to handle ventilatory support like a doc, administering medication etc etc...
can recruit from wuhan, mumbai, and manila. sure have many.

Pinoy maybe. But Tiong? cannot cos language hurdle, may end up killing the patient :biggrin:
anyone who claims she's a registered nurse even from southern pacific university or northern atlantic college will be accepted, including those with language barriers. desperate situations call for desperate measures. "hi, me from whorehan. i can rub yu, tug u, fug u, and lub yu long long."

KNN actually is not that difficult to pull off as a registered nurse KNN the most challenging practical is to learn how to find veins to insert the butterfly needle for iv drip and blood taking KNN other than this others are pretty easy to pickup eg dressings of peg changing of stoma flushing picc portacath hickman line with saline to maintain patency and heparin lock insertion of ngt operating the pump clearing air bubbles aspiration using wall decompression or manual syringe etc furthermore all these are mostly at senior levels KNN other than these practical the rest are admin work KNN

KNN actually is not that difficult to pull off as a registered nurse KNN the most challenging practical is to learn how to find veins to insert the butterfly needle for iv drip and blood taking KNN other than this others are pretty easy to pickup eg dressings of peg changing of stoma flushing picc portacath hickman line with saline to maintain patency and heparin lock insertion of ngt operating the pump clearing air bubbles furthermore all these are mostly at senior levels KNN other than these practical the rest are admin work KNN
many improperly trained foreign nurses in sg. i was visiting a buddy in a vip room in a private hospital in sg, and 2 nurses (one pinay and another from myanmar) were taking blood pleasure, oops pressure, measurements on him. while strapping his left arm, they also clipped his index finger to take his pulse...on the same arm! wtf! i kept silent and checked the readings afterwards. of course the pulse measurements were whacko. informed the supervising nurse about it, and she freaked out. supervising nurse is a sinkie desi, and she advised me that they would be more careful next time.

hanor, the phrase is either followed by "ching ai ter" or "kop khun (or cunt) ka" or "sin cum on" (in viet) :rolleyes:
KNN actually is not that difficult to pull off as a registered nurse KNN the most challenging practical is to learn how to find veins to insert the butterfly needle for iv drip and blood taking KNN other than this others are pretty easy to pickup eg dressings of peg changing of stoma flushing picc portacath hickman line with saline to maintain patency and heparin lock insertion of ngt operating the pump clearing air bubbles aspiration using wall decompression or manual syringe etc furthermore all these are mostly at senior levels KNN other than these practical the rest are admin work KNN
nabez, you just described my unker's job at the petrol station and that would make him extremely well qualified :tongue:

many improperly trained foreign nurses in sg. i was visiting a buddy in a vip room in a private hospital in sg, and 2 nurses (one pinay and another from myanmar) were taking blood pleasure, oops pressure, measurements on him. while strapping his left arm, they also clipped his index finger to take his pulse...on the same arm! wtf! i kept silent and checked the readings afterwards. of course the pulse measurements were whacko. informed the supervising nurse about it, and she freaked out. supervising nurse is a sinkie desi, and she advised me that they would be more careful next time.
KNN many people thought that when a patient is at the hand of nurses they will be taken care off apparently there are plenty of mishandling happening especially with all these half qualified nurses KNN my uncle has caught some inflicting injuries to patients KNN long stories KNN

while strapping his left arm, they also clipped his index finger to take his pulse...on the same arm! wtf
If my uncle is right the proper protocol for them to take bp is to ask patient or check records of indication whether they can take from either arm or 1 of it KNN leeson is that some patient may have a picc line or other things on 1 arm KNN perhaps the resident nurse @knowwhatyouwantinlife will know KNN

KNN won't be surprised if he had used the push pause method while pumping KNN
yah yah, same like your unker - uloh and tarek, catch and release, fifo, bleed and purge methods are employed while pumping.
heck, he also knows how to deal with those fuel ten mofos :rolleyes:
>>If my uncle is right the proper protocol for them to take bp is to ask<<
nabez, bp petrol stations taken over by spc lah - donch try to bluff my unker :tongue: