• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Scroobal Kicked out as Moderator - Good Riddance

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's why I said you have the same intelligence as Judy Sim. :sneaky:

Eh bro

The scroobal I remember he doesnt write like me lah.

He is more serious. More threatening. Act like he is some big shot type with authority.

I am not him lah. I simple goofy bozo doctor who like to think of myself as a chihuahua tied to a tree.

Sorry for writing so much crap. It is because I am full of crap! I am not screw Mark AY.

BTW I feeling nostalgic. Going back to read the Canada Pr thread. Am at page 13

That's why I said you have the same intelligence as Judy Sim. :sneaky:

My level of intelligence is definitely not high.

I donr know about Judy Sim. Maybe she is Mensa member?

I am not a smart guy lah. I always said I am just damn lucky.

Actually I am more concerned about your upbringing than your intelligence. Did you ever have any guidance from your parents that during a pandemic that is killing thousands of people, you probably should not be pretending to be a doctor, even if it's online and you think it's clever of you and harmless? I guess not. Your parents must have forgotten about teaching you morality. That could be the case for a lot of people here and everywhere. But the thing is that your identity is known. So obviously I will respond to you accordingly. :sneaky:

My level of intelligence is definitely not high.

I donr know about Judy Sim. Maybe she is Mensa member?

I am not a smart guy lah. I always said I am just damn lucky.

Actually I am more concerned about your upbringing than your intelligence. Did you ever have any guidance from your parents that during a pandemic that is killing thousands of people, you probably should not be pretending to be a doctor, even if it's online and you think it's clever of you and harmless? I guess not. Your parents must have forgotten about teaching you morality. That could be the case for a lot of people here and everywhere. But the thing is that your identity is known. So obviously I will respond to you accordingly. :sneaky:

Bro I am a real doctor lah.

Not bluffing. You go read the Canada Pr thread lah. I am at page 17 now.

Dont you need to sleep?

You worry about yourself. I am certain there are people who know you among the lurkers and they must be having a good laugh at your expense. Surely you realise that I am not posting all these for the members. :wink:

Dont you need to sleep?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/canadian-pr.32377/post-598824

See this post I made back then.

I should follow my own advice.

I think I lost my way when I ended up back in medicine. Sigh.

Although my life is good now and I do make decent income I do always think what could have been. But then again oil and gas has collapsed.

That's why I say it is not that I am smart or anything I am just lucky. The current push my boat I just follow where the boat takes me.

You worry about yourself. I am certain there are people who know you among the lurkers and they must be having a good laugh at your expense. Surely you realise that I am not posting all these for the members. :wink:
Laugh lor.

I am fine.

Dont you need to sleep?
Hey loctor mack KNN you can post your loctor cert here mah just rike my uncle also posted his All level grades and cpf balance etc just censor name only mah at least let people know the half proof KNN

KNN my uncle even planning to post all his assets here to show his asset exceed the mil mark KNN but missing 1 big amt one that unable to screenshot only else he will show his info are all kin gai not lau gai KNN but don't rike @ginfreely posting child play kind KNN

Status
Not open for further replies.