Let me hao lian my oil stock trading skills

You should buy more. Oil price will skyrocket when war breaks out.

China will be regime changed, trust me.

winnie xi will contract sars-cov-3 and die from the next strain when live animal markets reopen in prc. wait! they just reopened wet markets all over china.

CHINA REGIME WILL STRENGTHEN FURTHER WITH PRESIDENT XI’S LEADERSHIP, TRUMP IS NOT HIS MATCH , THAT IDIOT IS GOOD FOR TALKING COC ONLY.

We shall see what happens. Please check back with this comment later in the year. :biggrin:

My uncle wonder if shiok bin really wuhaned will she seek treatment in ringgit or sgd in tenths to hundreds of thousands KNN
you fanni lar you. seriously really wasted if your mind not put into some creative endeavour. can think of this when in ginfreely's thread with wuhan around.

My uncle wonder if shiok bin really wuhaned will she seek treatment in ringgit or sgd in tenths to hundreds of thousands KNN

Her legs will be forced closed and she will be stuffed into a box.

Lol found my thread boasting my honest achievement. So unlike Xia suay malaysian PAP dog son of chicken @JohnTan boasting of theft