Landlords no need to eat?

Landlords no need to pay for repairs and replacement of furniture and appliances?

Landlords like me get squeezed with zero help while plenty of help for bosses and workers. Wtf

in tis world, there's no such crab like risk free investment... since u chose to be a landlord, dun come here kpkb.. 7 morning, 8 morning... see want to ya ya, talk big abt ur dow jones crab... :roflmao::.... only smart people will prefer to live in hdb flats n keep their lives simple.. :geek:

Tell that to those bosses getting me taxpayer money to subsidise you Xia suay Malaysian leeches $50 per night free accommodations and waivers of $35 per day VEP.

Which is at least $1400 subsidy given to each Malaysian worker driving a Malaysian car based on 20 working days of VEP waived at $35 per day and 14 nights of accommodation at $50 per night.

Xia suay Pap is so kind to subsidize foreigners so generously while disallowed me to buy resale hdb at zero subsidy.

And you Cantonese cockroach liar son of whore can stop repeating lies of me choosing not to buy hdb in my twenties when buying condo is a Hobson’s choice for single.

Looks like bosses can make risk free investments keeping their workers on taxpayers payroll throughout the pandemic indeed.

And some more get discount from commercial property landlord given property tax rebates by pap. Risk free investment all the way indeed.

Xia suay bosses doing risk free business subsidized by taxpayers money.