Serious Is retiree Ginfreely either in JB or out?

Valium

This so called retired accountant aka fucking bitch bought a whorehouse in JB, kpkb every fucking day of her miserable life like she wished she were dead with a broomstick in her cunt.

Is this bitch hiding in Singapore waiting for her turn to go ICU while her JB house gets robbed.

Or

She's hiding in her JB shithole scratching her cheebye praying that someone will break in and rape her?

KNN my uncle think she is lockdown in jb that's why she kpkb and fear that if kena covid she will need to pay full cost exceeding tenths of thousands and if icu will exceed hundreds of thousands for treatment KNN fyi @ginfreely in sg before going icu as a non subsidies patient a min of 20k cash is required as security deposit KNN

@ginfreely your integrated shield plan and medishield plan will not pay a single cents for the treatment becas this is a fair punishment for having a itchy jibye to stay in jb to save money KNN
giphy.gif

@ginfreely your integrated shield plan and medishield plan will not pay a single cents for the treatment becas this is a fair punishment for having a itchy jibye to stay in jb to save money KNN
View attachment 74584
How much can a single person staying in JB save? And even you can save a little difference, save for fuck when you cannot bring your money along when you sikiaokiao with no one to give to..

This so called retired accountant aka fucking bitch bought a whorehouse in JB, kpkb every fucking day of her miserable life like she wished she were dead with a broomstick in her cunt.

Is this bitch hiding in Singapore waiting for her turn to go ICU while her JB house gets robbed.

Or

She's hiding in her JB shithole scratching her cheebye praying that someone will break in and rape her?
Also yesterday she posted this https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/my-worries-come-true.282516/ which means she is currently lockup in jb KNN

How much can a single person staying in JB save? And even you can save a little difference, save for fuck when you cannot bring your money along when you sikiaokiao with no one to give to..
A couple of points for this
1. She bought a low end pte condo in sg but she needs to use rental for the mortgage KNN
2. She was not able to buy a hdb to stay hence she has no house to stay in sg KNN
3. She is too stingy to rent another bedroom in sg in order to solve her financial issues she made a overnight decision to buy a jb whore house KNN
4. She vowed that after she si kiao kiao she will donate her jb whore house to mudland govt KNN but so far she has not said the low end sg condo will she donate to pap KNN

The mishap of gan shiok bin can be traced back to the root cause of being unable to afford a pte condo in sg yet die die want to own 1 KNN this leads to being unable to buy a cheap hdb and same time 2nd root cause of being slutty at work causing her to lose her main source of income KNN this is a good case study and lesson for sinkie to learn KNN

PS my uncle also think that gan shiok bin has placed her aged mother at the nursing home in jb KNN my uncle heard those 3rd world nursing home let patient who passes on to be left naked for a nong nong time one KNN not a joke KNN

Oh yeah forgot about the bicycles and the Nightingale nursing home abuse case also occurred during his tenure, video submitted in apr 11 but aired only in jun 11 after the may election.
CNA "Get real" interviewed one patient who stayed in two JB nursing homes and neglected by first, abused by second nursing home.
They stopped regular visitations to nursing home as part of Coronavirus precaution. So same as me indeed to deliberately stop my regular visits to my mother as part of Coronavirus precautions. Great minds think alike!
PS my uncle also think that gan shiok bin has placed her aged mother at the nursing home in jb KNN my uncle heard those 3rd world nursing home let patient who passes on to be left naked for a nong nong time one KNN not a joke KNN
From the several posts of hers you can see this sei loi hai felt kind of more relieve being not able to visit her mom due to covid KNN also she is making an awareness of all the abuse done in nursing home KNN my uncle choose to bet she placed her aged mum in jb nursing home is based on
1. Her stingy nature KNN
2. Cost of nursing home in sg is hard to bear even for a high income earner KNN
3. The ease of paying visits KNN

The mishap of gan shiok bin can be traced back to the root cause of being unable to afford a pte condo in sg yet die die want to own 1 KNN this leads to being unable to buy a cheap hdb and same time 2nd root cause of being slutty at work causing her to lose her main source of income KNN this is a good case study and lesson for sinkie to learn KNN

Left naked sounds very convenient and easy access. Like mother like daughter.. @ginfreely

From the several posts of hers you can see this sei loi hai felt kind of more relieve being not able to visit her mom due to covid KNN also she is making an awareness of all the abuse done in nursing home KNN my uncle choose to bet she placed her aged mum in jb nursing home is based on
1. Her stingy nature KNN
2. Cost of nursing home in sg is hard to bear even for a high income earner KNN
3. The ease of paying visits KNN

This old hen don't know what is filial piety :mad: she can let her mother stay in a foreign land. The cost of care home with subsidies is still affordable in sg about 1K a month.

Not financially capable don't retire early :rolleyes: what an useless old hen.

This old hen don't know what is filial piety :mad: she can let her mother stay in a foreign land. The cost of care home with subsidies is still affordable in sg about 1K a month.

Not financially capable don't retire early :rolleyes: what an useless old hen.

Retirement is for losers, winners work until they die, for their work is their passion, not a burden to be tolerated.

You might scale down a bit, but never stop working completely.

Don't be psycho'ed by those 'financial consultant' types or those Kiyosaki cultists who constantly fearmonger about whether you 'have enough for retirement', planting seeds of inadequacy and doubt into your mind. :wink:

have you heard of the founder of freely.com, the bastard cheated many with the forex trading...fucker, we will hantam this cheebye bastard..

his wife is doing some kind of dot com, or white dinner shit..

Retirement is for losers, winners work until they die, for their work is their passion, not a burden to be tolerated.

You might scale down a bit, but never stop working completely.

Don't be psycho'ed by those 'financial consultant' types or those Kiyosaki cultists who constantly fearmonger about whether you 'have enough for retirement', planting seeds of inadequacy and doubt into your mind. :wink:

Retirement will come naturally one day and people need not work until they die.

For me, I will not choose an occupation that is not very tough or difficult to work in and need not drag myself to work everyday. I choose a less stressful job and the company must be stable enough to last at least a few years.

I don't join large corporations that we do not what will happen tomorrow :sneaky:

Save enough money for yourself, kids and elderly will do :tongue: and keep life simple.