N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #41 strawberry said: Not yet lah. That one by next week, sure got a big cluster Click to expand... Wont lah. That's why they reopening the center already. But all the kids have to stay home 14 days? Then open centre for what ar? Oh for new kids.
strawberry said: Not yet lah. That one by next week, sure got a big cluster Click to expand... Wont lah. That's why they reopening the center already. But all the kids have to stay home 14 days? Then open centre for what ar? Oh for new kids.
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #42 nayr69sg said: Wont lah. That's why they reopening the center already. But all the kids have to stay home 14 days? Then open centre for what ar? Oh for new kids. Click to expand... For PAP to pachewcheng
nayr69sg said: Wont lah. That's why they reopening the center already. But all the kids have to stay home 14 days? Then open centre for what ar? Oh for new kids. Click to expand... For PAP to pachewcheng
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #43 nayr69sg said: Wont lah. That's why they reopening the center already. But all the kids have to stay home 14 days? Then open centre for what ar? Oh for new kids. Click to expand... The parents of these kids could have caught it already and I hope they are issued SHN too. Or else, whats the point.
nayr69sg said: Wont lah. That's why they reopening the center already. But all the kids have to stay home 14 days? Then open centre for what ar? Oh for new kids. Click to expand... The parents of these kids could have caught it already and I hope they are issued SHN too. Or else, whats the point.
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #44 strawberry said: The parents of these kids could have caught it already and I hope they are issued SHN too. Or else, whats the point. Click to expand... What's the point of what? Keeping schools open? Keeping USS open? Keeping Singapore Zoo open? Probably for $$$$$.
strawberry said: The parents of these kids could have caught it already and I hope they are issued SHN too. Or else, whats the point. Click to expand... What's the point of what? Keeping schools open? Keeping USS open? Keeping Singapore Zoo open? Probably for $$$$$.
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #45 strawberry said: At least 70 to 80 and lots of local transmission. Thats my guess. Click to expand... Wah you very accurate!
strawberry said: At least 70 to 80 and lots of local transmission. Thats my guess. Click to expand... Wah you very accurate!
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #46 nayr69sg said: Wah you very accurate! Click to expand... Anyhow humtam one lah. Nabuey. Tomorrow sure cross 100 new cases for 26 March at this rate.
nayr69sg said: Wah you very accurate! Click to expand... Anyhow humtam one lah. Nabuey. Tomorrow sure cross 100 new cases for 26 March at this rate.
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #47 strawberry said: Anyhow humtam one lah. Nabuey. Tomorrow sure cross 100 new cases for 26 March at this rate. Click to expand... Still ok lah. I waiting for 1000 new cases in Singapore! Huat ar!
strawberry said: Anyhow humtam one lah. Nabuey. Tomorrow sure cross 100 new cases for 26 March at this rate. Click to expand... Still ok lah. I waiting for 1000 new cases in Singapore! Huat ar!
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #48 nayr69sg said: Still ok lah. I waiting for 1000 new cases in Singapore! Huat ar! Click to expand... KNN Give me your address, I send a box of Convid milk chocolate to you
nayr69sg said: Still ok lah. I waiting for 1000 new cases in Singapore! Huat ar! Click to expand... KNN Give me your address, I send a box of Convid milk chocolate to you
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #49 strawberry said: KNN Give me your address, I send a box of Convid milk chocolate to you Click to expand... Eh your doctors teaching other countries lah. Why you worry? https://www.statnews.com/2020/03/23/singapore-teach-united-states-about-covid-19-response/
strawberry said: KNN Give me your address, I send a box of Convid milk chocolate to you Click to expand... Eh your doctors teaching other countries lah. Why you worry? https://www.statnews.com/2020/03/23/singapore-teach-united-states-about-covid-19-response/