Breaking News. Preschool teacher down with coronavirus

It is not me. it wouldn't be natural.Maybe when i was younger but not now.
Actually hor, it is not me too. Then I joined this fucking forum and become a Vulgarian. I even changed my nationality to Vulgaria.

You sure or not? We just need to look within our own forum, confirm there's one.:biggrin:

but she not in forum. She in JB and happy with her pineapple and cat mountain king

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Actually hor, it is not me too. Then I joined this fucking forum and become a Vulgarian. I even changed my nationality to Vulgaria.
You are first class joker. Really full of nonsense lor.

but she not in forum. She in JB and happy with her pineapple and cat mountain king

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY
brother, I am too afraid to go on talking about her. She's just bad news and gives me bad vibes. Steer clear!!!!

I can talk of her any time.
Especially when I chucked her into my ignore bin with the used condoms, betel nut spittles , used tissues.
I get bliss not hearing from her .

You do that and see the wisdom of my ways

I can talk of her any time.
Especially when I chucked her into my ignore bin with the used condoms, betel nut spittles , used tissues.
I get bliss not hearing from her .

You do that and see the wisdom of my ways
Actually she is already on my Ignore List since about two-three weeks back. :biggrin:

She on my ignore list 3 weeks + 3 days.
So I ahead of you.

Husbands vs Anniversaries | My Random Thoughts

Смайлик Рукопожатие

You know I will not do that with you and only done as gif here

Why do you always have to be so civilised and mindful of your words.

Go ahead, say it : Fuck the fucking pap for not closing schools. I dare you, I double dare you!!!!
It is not me. it wouldn't be natural.Maybe when i was younger but not now.
KNN can use @ginfreely the toilet bowl as practice KNN very self satisfied gai KNN eg. @ginfreely your jibye gin chow KNN

No update on number of new cases in sinkieland?

Then that is good news. If she kanna the virus Sg govt will treat her without subsidy after 27th March.

I am sure ginfreely prefer the pineapple or cat mountain king to Valium broomstick
pineapple surface rough rough , and same for cat mountain king.
korak korak shiok shiok
broomstick so smooth and so thin in comparison, how to shiok shiok?