Singkie land needs to up its food production and be less dependent on imports. Egg farms and warehouse farms etc can be set up on the outlying islands. And fish farms too.
General Chan feeling shiok shiokCall one lorry driver and worker to collect the eggs can already,no need minister go to collect delivery charges become very expensive.
KNN maybe ccs psychologically thinking and always scared to kena throw eggs hence got this kind of statement made KNNKNN other than for domestic consumption what can egg do ? KNN
"About a quarter" of the eggs we consume are produced locally and a significant number come from Malaysia.
Nabei the wayang and lying is next-level
"About a quarter" <= 19%
" a significant number come from Malaysia" = Nearly all
300k airflown = Give each Malaysian staying one, one day finish!
Is tat even real food?
Isnt fish more expensive than chicken? A typical example of 'eat rice dont know the price of rice' . just another example of those living in ivory towers
Obviously she is not talking about price.Isnt fish more expensive than chicken? A typical example of 'eat rice dont know the price of rice' . just another example of those living in ivory towers
No action is still better than stupid action. Just like keeping your mouth shut is better than saying something stupid like this.While bro Chun Sing is working hard to keep sinkies safe, I don't see oppies doing anything to help Sinkies during this challenging period. How can we vote for oppies like that? All talk, no action.
I have never seen a parking warden sprouting so much nonsense. Just issue summon ticket will do, talk so much cock for what ?Obviously she is not talking about price.
It is just open talking advising the citizens what to do if you cant get one item so substitute another.
Yes. Everyone knows it.
But as elected president she need say something no matter what.
i don't think so, as specifying the item (fish) instead of some other sources of protein (eg beancurd) denotes that the substitute is of the same nutritional value or at a lower cost - substitutes or alternatives comes at a price, lower or higherObviously she is not talking about price.
It is just open talking advising the citizens what to do if you cant get one item so substitute another.
Yes. Everyone knows it.
But as elected president she need say something no matter what.