Serious Bro Chun Sing Personally Received 300,000 Eggs At Changi Airport For All Sinkies! Majulah PAP! Fuck U Oppies! Fuck U Covid-19!

Was at Changi Airport this afternoon to receive a very special cargo - more than 300,000 eggs meant for domestic consumption.

About a quarter of the eggs we consume are produced locally and a significant number come from Malaysia. However, we also have many other source countries which we have identified over the years and are able to activate them quickly when the need calls for it. This applies not just to eggs but other food products and essential items.

We managed to activate this option in a matter of two days and I would like to express my appreciation to Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources (MEWR), the Singapore Food Agency (SFA), Singapore Airlines and SATS for helping us to bring the eggs in so quickly.

These efforts to secure and diversify our food supply have been developed and strengthened through the years. Even though we have a robust plan in place, we do not take it for granted and reassess it regularly to test its robustness against different scenarios. This is how things have always been done in Singapore and will continue to guide our approach to all issues, big and small, going forward. CCS

Call one lorry driver and worker to collect the eggs can already,no need minister go to collect delivery charges become very expensive.

Was at Changi Airport this afternoon to receive a very special cargo - more than 300,000 eggs meant for domestic consumption.

About a quarter of the eggs we consume are produced locally and a significant number come from Malaysia. However, we also have many other source countries which we have identified over the years and are able to activate them quickly when the need calls for it. This applies not just to eggs but other food products and essential items.

We managed to activate this option in a matter of two days and I would like to express my appreciation to Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources (MEWR), the Singapore Food Agency (SFA), Singapore Airlines and SATS for helping us to bring the eggs in so quickly.

These efforts to secure and diversify our food supply have been developed and strengthened through the years. Even though we have a robust plan in place, we do not take it for granted and reassess it regularly to test its robustness against different scenarios. This is how things have always been done in Singapore and will continue to guide our approach to all issues, big and small, going forward. CCS

Why does he need to inspect the eggs for???
To check whether real eggs or fake eggs?
KNN

No, so he can tell people he laid the eggs.
eggs are eggs. waste time welcoming the fucking eggs.
so much time go investigate why PA and SAFRa allow that mass singing event to proceed under their watch lah.

He needs the goddam eggs because otherwise how is he going to teach the successful business leaders
of Singapore how to suck eggs?

... Was at Changi Airport this afternoon to receive a very special cargo - more than 300,000 eggs meant for domestic consumption ...
dese eggs muz feel honored n privileged 2 b received by a big, big, big deal skolar ...

but like all gud eggs, stil dey wil all b eaten ...

300,000 eggs 4 6.9m sinkies! ...

He should also go to Causeway and see how the vegetables
are being transported to us.

While bro Chun Sing is working hard to keep sinkies safe, I don't see oppies doing anything to help Sinkies during this challenging period. How can we vote for oppies like that? All talk, no action.