• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It is tough to be an old person in Singapore.

Don't think a person can retire easily at age 55.
At least not in today Singapore context.

That's because people born before the 90s have never heard of retirement planning....or savings....
Even if wages were only $500 a mth back then in the late 80s and early 90s,and people lived hand to mouth.....I don't believe they couldn't save even a token sum say $1 a day.......bank interests were sky high in the 80s,stocks and gold were dirt cheap,and properties dirt cheap..... unfortunately the clueless idiots did not possess the slightest clue.....that if they took a tiny percentage of their paychecks just 10 percent,no one dies from spending 10 percent less.....and put it into savings accounts and stocks and gold and property and what not.....ten twenty years later they would have a tiny fortune......

But coolies being coolies,all have bad money management and spending habits.....work their entire lives and have nothing to show for it except a stupid pigeon hole.

Don't think a person can retire easily at age 55.
At least not in today Singapore context.

My dad's company policy was retirement at age 55. Furthermore he was given a gratuity sum. And those days early 70s, cost of living was low.

Many Sinkies have been brainwashed by PAP to work at a job they hate until they die, when they could be relaxing and enjoying life or working at a job they like. Very sad.

Everything is expensive nowadays. How to blame them? But if they worked cos dont know what to do at home thats pure stupidity!

Lots of old folks clearing trays and cleaning toilets and working at McDonald's.....has he tried applying for those?

I sold my stupid pigeon hole & made a profit of 300k. My uncle a baby boomer was a worker all his life withdrew his CPF at year 2000 till now 2020 he is self sufficient staying in his stupid pigeon hole.

Millennials still can depend on their parents money to buy private properties but there is no pride in doing so :thumbsdown:

Your good friend Slut Gan also need to find a job after leetirement now all of us should know in Sinkieland about 9 to 10 years unemployed retirement savings is going to deplete soon before all these old farts kick the bucket.

If these old farts and younger suckers has a habit of feeding sugarbabies, these men are destined to be very poor at old age :frown:
Ccb filthy Malaysian Indian hiding in rat hole insulting me a virgin a slut. Xia suay filthy Malaysian dogs sons of whores criminal bullies keep repeating filthy lies of me to win. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Coward criminal bully son of whore @Bad New Brown show your ccb malaysian face and get lost from Spore!

I sold my stupid pigeon hole & made a profit of 300k. My uncle a baby boomer was a worker all his life withdrew his CPF at year 2000 till now 2020 he is self sufficient staying in his stupid pigeon hole.

Millennials still can depend on their parents money to buy private properties but there is no pride in doing so :thumbsdown:
How millennials depend on parents to buy private properties when parents are staying in pigeon holes themselves?which they bought in 1990s for next to nothing....... millennials have to rely on themselves to be successful in order to afford private properties.....

And I say this in my name Very Kind Lady. Knnbccb a virgin attacked viciously by ccb Malaysian dogs as slut whore mistress.
Along with kt latha filthy Malaysian Indian SPR slut accusing other slut and the mother of slut Knnbccb

Lots of old folks clearing trays and cleaning toilets and working at McDonald's.....has he tried applying for those?
Got one old sinkie traitor dog clearing tray also whistling whenever he saw me. So no need to sympathize with old sinkies because they are evil ingrates that have no qualms to trample others when they have the power to do so. So many old sinkie traitor dogs whistled at me is best proof of that.

He saw your long dark nipple is it KNN

Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese sons of whores steal my photos spread shiok shiok mah proud of your crimes then post here and boast. Btw I confronted him and he dare not admit. Evil coward criminal bully Knnbccb

To think that I used to sympathize with them and speak up for them. Sinkies are so Xia suay evil ingrate hypocrite bully indeed Knnbccb

Old ccb sinkies whistling dogs sons of whores deserve to slog until they die Knnbccb