• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess race? Which samester Fug pap n burn NPP

rambo22

Too suspicious and deliberate to spray "fuck Pap" and "Isis" .. and then throw lousy firecracker at npp. Just fake as fuck

hanor, after Emperor Lee kena hoot for tok like no tok after Covid 19

and Erection boundary drawn and jitao god this case

maybe they steal think Sinkies are idiots

The Electoral boundaries report were released for barely a day, and the oppies are out to intimidate PAP activists into not running for the elections. How low can the oppies sink?

rambo22

So many mata catch 1 man?

if many men then our mata will need many SCDF ambulances liao

1584157847115.png

Nothing can surpass this classic work of art in 2014:

O78pA8V.jpg

Also, the pro-PAP shill media heavily censored the same picture... it's as though the PAP is itself a profanity not safe for children's eyes. :roflmao:

nsivandal7514e_2x.jpg

Ang4MohTrump

From what I saw, ISIS is the slogan painted on NPP wall, and also Slogan = FUCK PAP, and police post was on fire burning. The was a 14' lorry which looked like being used to crash the NPP.

Long Hair Ah Neh Shouting like a mad man standing on the lorry.

Then one photo showed him arrested mata pointing gun.

The start of a popular uprising at last! Bumi rights, last rites or third reich

Balls2U

His exact words - "FARK THE PAP! FARK S'PORE! FARK THE PAP! CHAO CHEE BYE, LEE HSIEN LOONG! I TELL YOU, I COME TO KILL YOU LEE HSIEN LOONG! CHAO CHEE BYE! HI....! FARK YOUR MOTHER....!"

This will probably be quoted by the DPP in the Statement of Facts when that idiot is charged in court.