• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Woman Retrenched In Favour Of Foreign Talent,MOM Says It Can't Help

View attachment 73155
YOU MOTHER FUCKER LEEMEMBER MY UNCLE DON'T HAVE TO FOLLOW YOUR INSTRUCTION YOU FUCKING FOOL KNN HE CAUGHT YOU FOR LYING AND CHANGED YOUR STATEMENT IS WHAT HE WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW YOU MOTHER FUCKER SON OF THE GUN FILTHY SLUT WHORE KNN

Xia suay Cantonese dog son of whore liar bully you are caught telling lies of me. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Come to think of it I am proud to be non 合群non team player since 90s just like my father not like the Xia suay sinkie traitor dogs here that kokb so much now only because they lost their jobs while they voted shiok shiok for pap last time in the 90s for upgrading.

Everything i said is consistent with my message history because they are all facts indeed.

Xia suay Cantonese dog son of whore liar bully you are caught telling lies of me. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
giphy.gif

Dtr1voh.gif

Come to think of it I am proud to be non 合群non team player since 90s just like my father not like the Xia suay sinkie traitor dogs here that kokb so much now only because they lost their jobs while they voted shiok shiok for pap last time in the 90s for upgrading.

And to be super clear since 90s for me because obviously that’s the age I started voted but my father was ardent opposition supporter way before that since day one.

@sweetiepie you no need to repent I will never forgive you and wish you burnt alive and die a violent death for the vicious stealing slandering harassing bullying that you have done.

And to be super clear since 90s for me because obviously that’s the age I started voted but my father was ardent opposition supporter way before that since day one.
giphy.gif

MOTHER FUCKER WANT TO USE YOUR FAT FINGER AS A EXCUSE FOR TYPO ERROR OF A FULL SENTENCE WAHHHHH YOU ARE A FUCKING TRUE SLUT WHORE AS KT LATHA SAID KNN YOU ARE A ORFIT COCK SUCKER KNN THE TRUTH IS HERE TO SAY KNN FUCKING SLUT AH KNN

View attachment 73158
MOTHER FUCKER WANT TO USE YOUR FAT FINGER AS A EXCUSE FOR TYPO ERROR OF A FULL SENTENCE WAHHHHH YOU ARE A FUCKING TRUE SLUT WHORE AS KT LATHA SAID KNN YOU ARE A ORFIT COCK SUCKER KNN THE TRUTH IS HERE TO SAY KNN FUCKING SLUT AH KNN

It’s a fat finger Instead of Opp I typed pap. And my second sentence that immediately followed that is already best proof: my family are ardent opposition supporters. Obviously the two sentences in the same paragraph don’t match because of this typo. Dare to take responsibility for your accusations of me coward liar bully bastard and swear ok?

“My family are ardent opposition supporters”. This sentence is not changed at all. My father and I voted for opposition since day one unlike you filthy sinkie traitor dogs that only voted for pap only because you lost your jobs. Pui!
@sweetiepie as usual repeating lies when already explained clearly

View attachment 73159
NOW WE KNOW YOU ARE A TRUE SLUT WHORE KNN NEVER WEAR BRA GO OUT GARDEN SOMEMORE AND LONG NIPPLE PHOTO TAKEN BY NEIGHBOUR KNN KNN KNN

Coward liar criminal bully don’t change topic. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese slut family of thieves slanderers harassers repeating lies when I was lured out by mysterious knocks on my walls by evil devils Cantonese neighbours and not that I went out to garden for nothing.

Don’t compare me and my father to you filthy sinkie traitor dogs that voted for upgrading then and Kpkb now after lose job. I said before in the 90s I told my friends one should not vote for upgrading. All these are in my message history and best proof that my family are ardent opposition supporter since day one.
@sweetiepie as usual you deliberately cannot find my post on this.

Coward liar criminal bully don’t change topic. Pui your filthy Malaysian Cantonese slut family of thieves slanderers harassers repeating lies when I was lured out by mysterious knocks on my walls by evil devils Cantonese neighbours and not that I went out to garden for nothing.
giphy.gif

KT LATHA WAS SPOT ON TO SPOT A ORFIT SLUT KNN EVERYONE LAUGHING AT SLUT GOT TERMINATED KNN
download.gif