• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Woman Retrenched In Favour Of Foreign Talent,MOM Says It Can't Help

You are fucking xia suay Cantonese sons of liar accusing me one. My first paragraph already put it clearly my father and I are ardent opposition supporters and yet you are blatantly telling lies that it’s not typo when obviously it is. Pui your filthy Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
giphy.gif

YOU FUCKING LYING PIECE OF JIBYE MOUTH DARE TO SAY YOU DID NOT TYPE IN THE FULL SENTENCE OF YOU VOTE FOR PAP AND A PAP SUPPORTER AND LATER QUICKLY MADE CHANGES ???? YOUR JIBYE DIAMETER WILL GROW BIGGER AND BIGGER OHHH KNN USE YOUR FUCKING SEE KOR BRAIN TO THINK WILL A TYPO ERROR BE A FULL SENTENCE OHHH !!!KNN

View attachment 73146
YOU FUCKING LYING PIECE OF JIBYE MOUTH DARE TO SAY YOU DID NOT TYPE IN THE FULL SENTENCE OF YOU VOTE FOR PAP AND A PAP SUPPORTER AND LATER QUICKLY MADE CHANGES ???? YOUR JIBYE DIAMETER WILL GROW BIGGER AND BIGGER OHHH KNN USE YOUR FUCKING SEE KOR BRAIN TO THINK WILL A TYPO ERROR BE A FULL SENTENCE OHHH !!!

You are the one telling lies when I said in my first paragraph my father and I are ardent opposition since day one and this is not the first time I said it. Only the subsequent sentence I typed wrongly and you are of course using the ccp internet dog tactics of using details to attack me when all these years all my details are consistent.

60EE1EFA-C404-4A4F-9467-6D4FCC4069F0.jpeg

giphy (1).gif

OHHHH LU JIT BAI JIALAT LIAO KNN MY UNCLE LJ WILL ROT IF HE DID NOT CAUGHT YOU FOR LYING WHILE YOUR JIBYE WILL GET LOOSER OHHH JIALAT JIALAT KNN

“My family are ardent opposition supporters”. This sentence is not changed at all. My father and I voted for opposition since day one unlike you filthy sinkie traitor dogs that only voted for pap only because you lost your jobs. Pui!

Don’t compare me and my father to you filthy sinkie traitor dogs that voted for upgrading then and Kpkb now after lose job. I said before in the 90s I told my friends one should not vote for upgrading. All these are in my message history and best proof that my family are ardent opposition supporter since day one.

@sweetiepie Cantonese snake of course will not be able to find this post that I said about in the 90s I already told my friends people should not vote for upgrading.

I no need any chance to repent unlike you evil filthy Cantonese son of whore. If my father and I did not vote for opposition I die a violent death. Now you turn for you to swear.

As simple as I dare to swear if I am not a virgin I explode into a million pieces indeed. Now your turn @sweetiepie swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin you sweetie pie die a violent death.

I no need any chance to repent unlike you evil filthy Cantonese son of whore. If my father and I did not vote for opposition I die a violent death. Now you turn for you to swear.

Come on @sweetiepie aren’t you so fucking sure I voted for pap? Swear now if Very Kind Lady did not vote for pap you sweetiepie die a violent death. So simple.

Now I know why opposition are dogs attacking me. Because all these dogs voted for pap just for upgrading lol. Want to count on these selfish bastards to help in injustice? Wait long long.

Come on @sweetiepie aren’t you so fucking sure I voted for pap? Swear now if Very Kind Lady did not vote for pap you sweetiepie die a violent death. So simple.
giphy.gif

YOU MOTHER FUCKER LEEMEMBER MY UNCLE DON'T HAVE TO FOLLOW YOUR INSTRUCTION YOU FUCKING FOOL KNN HE CAUGHT YOU FOR LYING AND CHANGED YOUR STATEMENT IS WHAT HE WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW YOU MOTHER FUCKER SON OF THE GUN FILTHY SLUT WHORE KNN

Come to think of it I am proud to be non 合群non team player since 90s just like my father not like the Xia suay sinkie traitor dogs here that kokb so much now only because they lost their jobs while they voted shiok shiok for pap last time in the 90s for upgrading.