Masks and Sanitisers Everywhere

AhΜeng

Value Shop Chinatown point Kao Tua Tu.

Even Japan Home also so many Viet made masks and sanitizers.

Where got shortage. Haha...

Condoms leh??? That time condoms also almost sold out
Condom .jpg

Value Shop Chinatown point Kao Tua Tu.

Even Japan Home also so many Viet made masks and sanitizers.

Where got shortage. Haha...
Honestly, I have not wore a single mask since time immemorial. The last time I thought of hoarding masks, not because I wanted it, but to sell them at triple price to 70% idiots populations.

You'll still need the N95 masks when the haze hits this overcrowded shithole again. :cool:

Honestly, I have not wore a single mask since time immemorial. The last time I thought of hoarding masks, not because I wanted it, but to sell them at triple price to 70% idiots populations.
Me too, except when I am in the MRT as human density is very high in the train. Otherwise, I don't. Exit the train station, take it out and keep straight away.

I carry one just in case there are smelly cunts nearby. Put on mask then go attack them with a broomstick.

Second wave Covid coming soon. Hoot ah!

Try to get 3ply surgical below $0.80. Online selling average $1 a piece. Yes it is a rip off

If you can't get 3M N95, can try honeywell but not cheap too.
Korean KF94 (tested during MERS outbreak), almost like N95 standards
Can also try 3M R95, better specs than N95 (because slightly oil/water proof), but slightly cheaper because less famous.

Try to get 3ply surgical below $0.80. Online selling average $1 a piece. Yes it is a rip off

If you can't get 3M N95, can try honeywell but not cheap too.
Korean KF94 (tested during MERS outbreak), almost like N95 standards
Can also try 3M R95, better specs than N95 (because slightly oil/water proof), but slightly cheaper because less famous.
Wahsei, you are a mask sexpert!

not all 3M thick masks are N95

This type is nice, similar, better than surgical but not N95

ed927734e49629088ccf22e445e14872

not all 3M thick masks are N95

This type is nice, similar, better than surgical but not N95

ed927734e49629088ccf22e445e14872
Wahsei, so high ses mask.
I low ses, only have waterproof fabric mask

Wahsei, so high ses mask.
I low ses, only have waterproof fabric mask

Surgical masks cannot be truly waterproof (aerosols, sneezing, etc). It is like you need to pee, whether u are M or F, you still got a hole.

No point using 1 or 2 ply surgical masks
If you use 2 layer kitchen tissue, staple and hook with rubber bands, they will outperform them.

Surgical masks cannot be truly waterproof (aerosols, sneezing, etc). It is like you need to pee, whether u are M or F, you still got a hole.

No point using 1 or 2 ply surgical masks
If you use 2 layer kitchen tissue, staple and hook with rubber bands, they will outperform them.
Its ok lah, i only put on for that few minutes in the train.
And whatever it is no mask is 100%, as aerosol spread of virus floating in the air of the MRT venti can enter from your eyes.

Its ok lah, i only put on for that few minutes in the train.
And whatever it is no mask is 100%, as aerosol spread of virus floating in the air of the MRT venti can enter from your eyes.

No mask will protect you 100% but
A good mask reduce the viral load when u are sexposed to it. Giving you easier recovery.

No mask will protect you 100% but
A good mask reduce the viral load when u are sexposed to it. Giving you easier recovery.
true, but i leave that to fate.
if i am fated to get it and die, so be it lor

true, but i leave that to fate.
if i am fated to get it and die, so be it lor

Don't be silly bro. It is called due diligence. Nothing to deal with fate. Cannot say u fug sex workers no wear condoms, is leave it to fate right?

We all will die but die for something more worthwhile.

So even if u use a tissue or panty to cover your face, it helps. Look at the importance that regional countries placed on wearing masks when u go out or even in workplace (and washing hands). Washing hands is because of the things u touched and rub your face. In Singapore, we instruct teachers to discourage kids from wearing masks in school unless sick. Sick don't go school, not wear masks and go school.

We have shortage but instead of solving it, we call those who wear masks as cowards, idiots or xia suay.

Don't be silly bro. It is called due diligence. Nothing to deal with faith. Cannot say u fug sex workers no wear condoms, is leave it to faith right?

We all will die but die for something more worthwhile.

So even if u use a tissue or panty to cover your face, it helps. Look at the importance that regional countries placed on wearing masks when u go out or even in workplace (and washing hands). Washing hands is because of the things u touched and rub your face. On in Singapore, we instruct teachers to discourage kids from wearing masks in school unless sick. Sick don't go school, not wear masks and go school.

We have shortage but instead of solving it, we call those who wear masks as cowards, idiots or xia suay.
Ok!