SIA to decide on staff cut

A Singaporean

The virus is definitely bringing good news. For years Sinkies are being replaced by foreigners. In short Sinkies are already screwed. Now with no Sinkies left it will foreigners' turn The virus helps us to take back our country. Spread virus spread.

Air stewardesses can do prostitution sideline and earn extra pocket money.

The virus is definitely bringing good news. For years Sinkies are being replaced by foreigners. In short Sinkies are already screwed. Now with no Sinkies left it will foreigners' turn The virus helps us to take back our country. Spread virus spread.

The situation in China will get worse. Now they're forcing everyone to get back to work even when the quarantine period is not yet over. And they've changed the parameters of testing for new cases, so the pro-CCP presstitutes and the compromised WHO can declare there are no new cases, the worst is over etc. :rolleyes:

Time to fire kt latha indeed. She has already got away scot free for more than ten years.

Can turn planes into restaurants. Serving SIA reknown cuisines. Like what airasia did.
Photo+1+Santan+Launch.jpg

Those chio ones very sad can come to uncle. I offer hugs to console you after that sleep in my bed to have a good rest

That's evil of you to wish bad things on an innocent indian woman.
Xia suay Malaysian chinese traitor dog protecting filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt latha as innocent.

She is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. As of to date, she has never been prosecuted in court nor proven in court to be guilty of your one sided allegations.

hanor and furthermore, kt lata doesn't dress like a slut :whistling:
You filthy Malaysian thief dog son of whore finally admitted to stealing my night gown pictures at home is the cause of the whistling by Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs everywhere I go. Want to boast your theft then post it to my twitter. Pui your filthy slut whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

She is innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. As of to date, she has never been prosecuted in court nor proven in court to be guilty of your one sided allegations.
That’s not what you said of me being innocent but repeatedly attacked me as guilty of being a slut and whore. Pui your Pahang whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

True too. You have the prerogative to say that.

Of course it’s true. Everyone with conscience can see what a hypocrite liar bully you are with glaring double standard so shameless chinese traitor dog sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock and nipples. Pui!

Of course it’s true. Everyone with conscience can see what a hypocrite liar bully you are and shameless chinese traitor dog sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock and nipples. Pui!
The problem with you is you are too self entitled. You can say and criticize about others but you cannot accept criticisms from others. That's probably why you are out of sync in career, life and love. Good luck, though I certainly do not see any light at the end of the tunnel for you.

The problem with you is you are always accusing me what you are yourself. You are then self entitled criminal liar bully so self entitled to tell lies to bully people you don’t like. Unlike you I am not self entitled to tell lies to harm people I don’t like but only state the facts of the evil filthy shit that Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs did to me.

GINFREELY

Just fuck off
or tiew yourself kann yourself with a pineapple up your cheebye and another pineapple up your backside hole

Fee free to use mao shan wang durian as now durian going cheap cheap as no China market no more.
Dont bore us with your fucking pathetic rubbish from your cheebye mind

GINFREELY

Just fuck off
or tiew yourself kann yourself with a pineapple up your cheebye and another pineapple up your backside hole

Fee free to use mao shan wang durian as now durian going cheap cheap as no China market no more.
Facts are called pathetic rubbish by you pathetic rubbish. Facts are called cock and bull story by you sons of heavily used cunts. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

GINFREELY

Just fuck off

GINFREELY

Just fuck off

Facts are called pathetic rubbish by you pathetic rubbish. Facts are called cock and bull story by you sons of heavily used cunts. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!