• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP In Fighting?

There are SG gals like Grace Fu, Josephine Teo, Belinda And and other running dogs. I assess that 45% of gals voted against PAP

Gee whizz. So now you only say less than half of sinkie women vote opposition. So more than half vote PAP? Wow. Wow!

So much for you big claim that sinkie women have balls and vote opposition. Less than half?

And you still dreaming that PAP can be voted out when more than half of your ballsy sinkie women vote for PAP?

Please lah. Stop dreaming. Sinkie women not that much better than sinkie men lah. After all they are all SINKIES!

Gals are feeling people. they are brave but they can discern good leaders. LKY was once a good leader. Dont forget that pap used LKY and held GE after his death. So being wise and discerning, they had a soft spot and some were swayed by their emotions. This sway factor is not gg to be there so we may see many more gals voting against the pap at GE 2020
Dreaming up your fantasy again.

You really know how to paint a fairy tale eh?

Gee whizz. So now you only say less than half of sinkie women vote opposition. So more than half vote PAP? Wow. Wow!

So much for you big claim that sinkie women have balls and vote opposition. Less than half?

And you still dreaming that PAP can be voted out when more than half of your ballsy sinkie women vote for PAP?

Please lah. Stop dreaming. Sinkie women not that much better than sinkie men lah. After all they are all SINKIES!
Be patient...wait for results. no need tyo speculate

Does CCS have any proof to show that the hoarders in SG are Singaporeans and not foreigners? If said things with proof, shd other singaporeans shohw proof?
KNN Very Kind Lady is a hoarder as well as a pap voter KNN

realistic assessment is not a dream
As realistic as your assessment of how you could sue the PAP govt over the Presidential elections?

Sorry but I do not see anything realistic in your fantasies.

The reality is the electorate has changed. Many new citizens. Who are pro PAP. Men and women alike. The men even though they have not served NS and keep their balls. Indians and PRC men and women. All pro PAP.

Very unlikely the PAP will lose power barring some catastrophe to the Singapore economy or a natural disaster. Likely people will stay the course if things aren't too bad for them. And if something really bad were to happen eg tsunami destroy many parts of sinkieland or earthquake or rising tide waters cause widespread flooding or war with neighboring countries even more likely the sinkies will go with status quo.

So no. Realistically there is absolutely no reason to think sinkies and new citizens will vote out PAP.

Dont get me wrong. I would love to see PAP voted out. But it wont happen one lah. At least not in the next GE.

You should stop trying to blame sinkie men as the reason for PAP being in power. It has nothing to do with gender of voters.

The truth is simple. Most sinkies be it men or women served NS or not vote PAP. Simple truth.

This is why the PAP continues to be in power.

As realistic as your assessment of how you could sue the PAP govt over the Presidential elections?

Sorry but I do not see anything realistic in your fantasies.

The reality is the electorate has changed. Many new citizens. Who are pro PAP. Men and women alike. The men even though they have not served NS and keep their balls. Indians and PRC men and women. All pro PAP.

Very unlikely the PAP will lose power barring some catastrophe to the Singapore economy or a natural disaster. Likely people will stay the course if things aren't too bad for them. And if something really bad were to happen eg tsunami destroy many parts of sinkieland or earthquake or rising tide waters cause widespread flooding or war with neighboring countries even more likely the sinkies will go with status quo.

So no. Realistically there is absolutely no reason to think sinkies and new citizens will vote out PAP.

Dont get me wrong. I would love to see PAP voted out. But it wont happen one lah. At least not in the next GE.

You should stop trying to blame sinkie men as the reason for PAP being in power. It has nothing to do with gender of voters.

The truth is simple. Most sinkies be it men or women served NS or not vote PAP. Simple truth.

This is why the PAP continues to be in power.
You have ur dream, I have my assessment. Let us wait for GE results and see whether pap can retain 69.9% support

Among the crown princes Kee Chiu and Ah Heng, the Empress Dowager Jinx actually is in favour of the former to become PeeM, simply go to her Facebook and you can see many of her shared post are based on news articles regarding Kee Chiu. In addition to this, she had shown displeasure in one of her FB posts questioning the issue over the change in the rythmn of our National Anthemn and remarked that someone made that change without her knwledge, which is a direct challenge to Ah Heng's successor status. All of these definitely had alerted Ah Heng that his succession is not chopped and confirmed, which might have prompted him to sabotage Kee Chiu.

Let them fight amongst themselves and beat the hell outta one another, allow the crack from within the ruling party come to light and Lao Goh the Woody would not sit still.

Among the crown princes Kee Chiu and Ah Heng, the Empress Dowager Jinx actually is in favour of the former to become PeeM, simply go to her Facebook and you can see many of her shared post are based on news articles regarding Kee Chiu. In addition to this, she had shown displeasure in one of her FB posts questioning the issue over the change in the rythmn of our National Anthemn and remarked that someone made that change without her knwledge, which is a direct challenge to Ah Heng's successor status. All of these definitely had alerted Ah Heng that his succession is not chopped and confirmed, which might have prompted him to sabotage Kee Chiu.
Look at who are in LHL's faction and who are in Tharman's faction in my earlier post

You have ur dream, I have my assessment. Let us wait for GE results and see whether pap can retain 69.9% support
Correction you have your dream. I am not dreaming. Just referring to past election result. You spin the last results as 95% sinkiemen vote PAP and 45% sinkie women vote PAP where is your evidence?

Anyway you dont respect official results anyway. So everything is in your imagination.

Correction you have your dream. I am not dreaming. Just referring to past election result. You spin the last results as 95% sinkiemen vote PAP and 45% sinkie women vote PAP where is your evidence?

Anyway you dont respect official results anyway. So everything is in your imagination.

correction or otherwise, let us wait for GE2020 results. No need to be highly worked up

GE2020 will have 2 results. One is official results. That PAP win.

The other is in your mind. That the official result is a lie and that opposition won but got fixed.

See I already know the result. Lol!

GE2020 will have 2 results. One is official results. That PAP win.

The other is in your mind. That the official result is a lie and that opposition won but got fixed.

See I already know the result. Lol!
You think you know. That speaks of u