• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CCS disparages ALL Singaporeans in leaked grassroot speech...

This jibye mother fucker talking style exactly rike those mother jibye family business gm/ceo KNN he talk as if he owns sg KNN whether he talk sense is not the subject at all KNN my uncle see 1 beat 1 KNN and those audience laugh and laugh exactly rike those doggies employees who fear to lose their jobs KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
What he say is quite true leh.
Exactly.

Everything listen to government?

Nanny state.

You want masks go buy lah. Fly to another country to buy lah. Import lah.

Masks are nonsense lah if you are going to be in close proximity of hundreds of people everyday.

The only way is to stay home. Stay away from everyone. Keep your distance from anyone.

Impossible? Correct because you guys in sinkieland are packed like sardines. 5million in the tiny dot.

These idiots also packed like sardines ................. LOL :wink:

attachment.php

you guys in sinkieland are packed like sardines. 5million in the tiny dot.

Some of the points he made may be true but the manner of his delivery (tonality, examples quoted) indicates a very
immatured leader and trying very hard to live up, effortlessly, to the CLOWN nickname which he has gained. Tryng
to raise laughs in the way he did was wrong and not reflective of the difficult circumstances. Summary - no style,
immature.

Chan Chun Sing you mother fucking idiot son of the gun KNN you can't even solve a stupid mask issue with such a small cuntry and dare to joke KNN

Reactions: jw5

Hypocrite-The

CCS can say whatever he wants. He won by 77% of the vote n TP ppl loves pap. He wont be eating his words anytime soon

GE2015: PAP retains Tanjong Pagar GRC with 77.7 per cent of votes
PAP candidates for Tanjong Pagar GRC (from left) Dr Chia Shi-Lu, Ms Joan Pereira, Mr Chan Chun Sing, Ms Indranee Rajah and Mr Melvin Yong.
PAP candidates for Tanjong Pagar GRC (from left) Dr Chia Shi-Lu, Ms Joan Pereira, Mr Chan Chun Sing, Ms Indranee Rajah and Mr Melvin Yong.ST PHOTO: DESMOND FOO
Published
Sep 12, 2015, 1:06 am SGT
Updated
Jan 19, 2016, 8:03 pm
SINGAPORE - The People's Action Party (PAP) has retained the late founding Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew's stronghold of Tanjong Pagar GRC, winning 77.7 per cent of votes.

Their oppnents, the Singaporeans First (SingFirst) party, had 22.3 per cent of votes cast.

The PAP slate was led by labour chief Chan Chun Sing, 45. He helmed a team that comprised Senior Minister of State Indranee Rajah, 52, surgeon Chia Shi-Lu, 43, and two new faces: former public servant Joan Pereira, 48 , and Mr Melvin Yong, 43, retired assistant police commissioner.

They faced a SingFirst team led by former presidential candidate Tan Jee Say. His team mates are psychiatrist Dr Ang Yong Guan, 61, market risk manager Chirag Desai, 38, trainer and communication and media consultant Fahmi Rais, 48, and sales executive Melvyn Chiu, 36.

Speaking in Mandarin, Mr Chan said he was very thankful for the strong mandate. "My team and I will accept this responsibility with a humble heart. Your support is the biggest motivation for us. We won't stop at this. We'll continue to work hard, continue to build on our good foundation and create a better Tanjong Pagar."

Commenting on the results, SingFirst chief Tan Jee Say said it was " even worse than what we expected".

"There's a substantial national swing across the country towards the ruling party," he said. "We really have to sit back and think what has happened. This is really contrary to the feedback we've recieved from the ground. Everywhere we went , it looked like people were angrier and more disappointed with government policy."

Tanjong Pagar GRC has not been contested since 1991. This is also the constituency's first election without founding prime minister Lee Kuan Yew, who had represented Tanjong Pagar since 1955 until he died on March 23 this year.

Many had expected the PAP to retain the constituency by a comfortable margin.

For one thing, SingFirst is one of the newest political parties in Singapore, having been set up only in May last year. Issues such as transport congestion are also less pressing in the area, being located in the city centre.

SingFirst's candidates have hit out hard at what they see as over liberal immigration policies by the PAP government. While they have insisted that they are neither xenophobic nor anti-foreigner, they took issue with foreigners taking jobs away from local professionals, managers and executives.

They also said they will push to provide monthly cash stipends of $300 a month for children and the elderly, and subsidise healthcare, transport and childcare fees if elected.

Mr Chan of the PAP team described these ideas as a way of bribing Singaporeans. The former army chief, who is also a Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, has said that the election is not just about raising issues, but also about putting in place a team that can plan for the future.

If Singaporeans are not idiot, PAP would have lost a couple of GRC. Idiots are easily controlled by PAP, CCS should know by now. One can easily spot several idiots among those grassroot leaders, they are the most kiasu, kiasi, kiabo - worse than dogs.

LaoTze

Aiyah sinkies are idiots lah.
He had better win - it is likely that he will lead the GRC in Tg Pagar GRC?
A few people depend on him for the $15k monthly job.

Who voted and voted and voted to put the maggots maggotess in?
And voted and voted and voted to keep them in?

No wonder he and all other maggots maggotess despise and look down on stinkaporeans

Good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high for them to tiew to kann to fuck and ot tew and kann and fuck.

Laughing Emoji GIFs | Tenor

nayr69sg

Staff member
Who voted and voted and voted to put the maggots maggotess in?
And voted and voted and voted to keep them in?

No wonder he and all other maggots maggotess despise and look down on stinkaporeans

Good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high for them to tiew to kann to fuck and ot tew and kann and fuck.

Laughing Emoji GIFs | Tenor

And those sinkies who stay behind with all these monkeys who vote PAP are not much better lah.

CCS can say whatever he wants. He won by 77% of the vote n TP ppl loves pap. He wont be eating his words anytime soon

GE2015: PAP retains Tanjong Pagar GRC with 77.7 per cent of votes
PAP candidates for Tanjong Pagar GRC (from left) Dr Chia Shi-Lu, Ms Joan Pereira, Mr Chan Chun Sing, Ms Indranee Rajah and Mr Melvin Yong.
PAP candidates for Tanjong Pagar GRC (from left) Dr Chia Shi-Lu, Ms Joan Pereira, Mr Chan Chun Sing, Ms Indranee Rajah and Mr Melvin Yong.ST PHOTO: DESMOND FOO
Published
Sep 12, 2015, 1:06 am SGT
Updated
Jan 19, 2016, 8:03 pm
SINGAPORE - The People's Action Party (PAP) has retained the late founding Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew's stronghold of Tanjong Pagar GRC, winning 77.7 per cent of votes.

Their oppnents, the Singaporeans First (SingFirst) party, had 22.3 per cent of votes cast.

The PAP slate was led by labour chief Chan Chun Sing, 45. He helmed a team that comprised Senior Minister of State Indranee Rajah, 52, surgeon Chia Shi-Lu, 43, and two new faces: former public servant Joan Pereira, 48 , and Mr Melvin Yong, 43, retired assistant police commissioner.

They faced a SingFirst team led by former presidential candidate Tan Jee Say. His team mates are psychiatrist Dr Ang Yong Guan, 61, market risk manager Chirag Desai, 38, trainer and communication and media consultant Fahmi Rais, 48, and sales executive Melvyn Chiu, 36.

Speaking in Mandarin, Mr Chan said he was very thankful for the strong mandate. "My team and I will accept this responsibility with a humble heart. Your support is the biggest motivation for us. We won't stop at this. We'll continue to work hard, continue to build on our good foundation and create a better Tanjong Pagar."

Commenting on the results, SingFirst chief Tan Jee Say said it was " even worse than what we expected".

"There's a substantial national swing across the country towards the ruling party," he said. "We really have to sit back and think what has happened. This is really contrary to the feedback we've recieved from the ground. Everywhere we went , it looked like people were angrier and more disappointed with government policy."

Tanjong Pagar GRC has not been contested since 1991. This is also the constituency's first election without founding prime minister Lee Kuan Yew, who had represented Tanjong Pagar since 1955 until he died on March 23 this year.

Many had expected the PAP to retain the constituency by a comfortable margin.

For one thing, SingFirst is one of the newest political parties in Singapore, having been set up only in May last year. Issues such as transport congestion are also less pressing in the area, being located in the city centre.

SingFirst's candidates have hit out hard at what they see as over liberal immigration policies by the PAP government. While they have insisted that they are neither xenophobic nor anti-foreigner, they took issue with foreigners taking jobs away from local professionals, managers and executives.

They also said they will push to provide monthly cash stipends of $300 a month for children and the elderly, and subsidise healthcare, transport and childcare fees if elected.

Mr Chan of the PAP team described these ideas as a way of bribing Singaporeans. The former army chief, who is also a Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, has said that the election is not just about raising issues, but also about putting in place a team that can plan for the future.

He just needs to tell Pinky what he wants and Pinky will ask the Electoral Department to make it happen. It is so efficient when the Electoral Department works for the PM.

Blunt, uncouth but I agree with him. Never thought I would ever agree with him.

Yes I have new found respect for CCS. He has echoed my thoughts exactly. Singaporeans are a bunch of idiots.

Never again will I make any disparaging remarks about him and I would like to personally apologise to CCS for things I have said in the past if I get a chance to meet him.

Listening to the recording I have also realised that despite being a military man he does have a good grasp of what it takes to run a successful business. He is obviously has a very high IQ and thus is able to take stock of any situation and come up with a logical solution.

My vote goes to the PAP for having ministers of such a high calibre within their ranks.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Anyone else who call others an idiot during this outbreak would need to ask themselves if they have suffered through pneumonia, got intubated, went icu, cough blood, throat all messed up because a mechanical tube was inserted in, whole family was quarantined, spread his disease to his friends and love ones, shun by those around him etc...hmm any non idiots would like to share their experience?

Some of the points he made may be true but the manner of his delivery (tonality, examples quoted) indicates a very
immatured leader and trying very hard to live up, effortlessly, to the CLOWN nickname which he has gained. Tryng
to raise laughs in the way he did was wrong and not reflective of the difficult circumstances. Summary - no style,
immature.

What do you expect from an ah peng kia?

Anyone else who call others an idiot during this outbreak would need to ask themselves if they have suffered through pneumonia, got intubated, went icu, cough blood, throat all messed up because a mechanical tube was inserted in, whole family was quarantined, spread his disease to his friends and love ones, shun by those around him etc...hmm any non idiots would like to share their experience?

This is totally irrelevant. The issue has nothing to do with the suffering of those who caught the disease. It is about the futility of trying to use masks to ward off the infection when masks do absolutely nothing to stop the spread and in fact can make matters even worse.

ahleebabasingaporethief

THIS AUDIO SPEECH SUPPOSEDLY AT SCCI IS PATHETIC TO SAY THE LEAST.

IMMEDIATELY ALL MY FT CONTACTS STARTING RIDICULING SINGAPORE.

WHAT KIND OF MINISTERS DO YOU HAVE?
WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS LEEDERS DO YOU HAVE?

THEIR TAKE ON THE AUDIO?

THE RICH AND POWERFUL LAUGHING AT THE SHORT COMINGS OF THE POOR AND WORKING CLASS.

TO ME, OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM HAS FAILED.
OUR NUMEROUS NATIONAL CAMPAIGNS HAVE FAILED.

PEOPLE THAT ATTENDED THIS TALK AND LAUGHED LOUDLY SHOULD ALL BE EXPOSED.

WHO ARE THE ATTENDEES?

ESPECIALLY, THAT WOAMN VOICE LAUGHING LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW.

SHAME ON ALL OF YOU.

SHAME ON YOU FOR LAUGHING AT THE POOR.

SHAME ON YOU FOR THINKING YOUR SHIT DOES NOT SMELL.

SHAME ON ALL OF YOU FOR TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE MASSES OF CITIZENS' "STUPIDITY" .

THE 70% THAT VOTED THE SCUMS IN WHITE MAY NOT BE ABLE TO THINK.

BUT THE WORLD AT LARGE CAN. AND WITH ALL THESE VALUABLE INSIGHTS FROM THOS "LEAKED" AUDIO, SINGAPORE CAN LOOK FORWARD TO MORE LOSSES FROM OUR INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENTS.