Ng Kian Seng

AhΜeng

04-D73604-6-DD3-497-B-806-E-A831-F185-C067.jpg

Why Syed Haney so angry? It's only the fucking mother-in-law, not his own mother. And we all know mother-in-laws are cheebyes!:biggrin:

KNN maybe his mil is a chink KNN else why he need to say fyi my mil is not from china KNN

one buay ji tong sinkie vs another kiasi sinkie
that's how i see the whole saga

She's correct in her predictions, expect lots of emotional outbursts. Also China is more or less fucked.

Could it be it’s because she’s Malay?

Just a Cough? I think several coughs and panting as if...cannot liao. Must have freaked the Taxi Uncle. Being a driver has to assess the situation and bear all the unnecessary risk.

Malays face this kind of discrimintion and race profiling every day. Syed haney should have gotten used to it by now

Could the complainer be writing a poison pen letter to get some freebies from the rise share company? Ah nehs are good at that

Grab desperate for drivers. Considering the reason, grab give warning only.

I notice some taxi uncles now drive with windows wind down. Maybe that the way to go.

All this fuss over a virus that is less harmful than the flu.

They drive with windows down to smoke.

Grab desperate for drivers. Considering the reason, grab give warning only.

I notice some taxi uncles now drive with windows wind down. Maybe that the way to go.