Chitchat THE TRUTH NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH

stingray

When a PRC victim of the coronavirus was interviewed about her experience after treatment at a local hospital, she explained her impression about SG ... "To be honest, Singapore is a wonderful country, in terms of its climate and in other areas too, but this is not my homeland after all."

It is about time the paps should have realised all FS imported to become shitizens do not really regard SG as their homeland. They may hold the red passport but when time comes to fight and die for SG, the country is not their homeland. The truth hurts but the paps will always say sinkies are just being xenophobic and racist.

This PRC tells the truth but to the paps, the truth must never be told.

Hello! Don't say PRC or Ah NEH, we Sinkies are oridi smarted by PAP pigs not to die for nothing. Here die for wat, u don't own your pigeon hole, do NS to protect FT and rich Elites, pay like no Tmr to gahman so parasites can draw millions. You tink, tos Minister will die for tis Country? Many poor Sinkies died without even tasting their CPF, KKN only a stooopid pig will die for such a Cuntry.

Hello. So why you still stay in sinkieland.

Get out. Migrate.

If not for you for your future generations.

The timeline to reactivate ban Chinese entry Exclusion act coming in BE.

Nowhere to migrate too China still ok... if u are 华侨人....

This laocheebye need to pay?

Not only that...I think the gahmen actually paid her $100/day when she in hospital and apologised for the inconvenience caused to her holiday.

Fuck this traitor cunt.
Whole family die.
Lee_Hsien-Loong_-_World_Economic_Forum_Annual_Meeting_2012_cropped.jpg

If that is true. Why WP dont question n kpkb in parliament?

When a PRC victim of the coronavirus was interviewed about her experience after treatment at a local hospital, she explained her impression about SG ... "To be honest, Singapore is a wonderful country, in terms of its climate and in other areas too, but this is not my homeland after all."

It is about time the paps should have realised all FS imported to become shitizens do not really regard SG as their homeland. They may hold the red passport but when time comes to fight and die for SG, the country is not their homeland. The truth hurts but the paps will always say sinkies are just being xenophobic and racist.

This PRC tells the truth but to the paps, the truth must never be told.
You are so right. Give the island back to the malays.

Sinkie (your go die at home : quarantined).

PRC commies : all expenses covered plus daily RMB500