Think I saw james lye yesterday.....

EunoiaJAYCEE

He was taking his kids to tuition at Singapore Shopping Centre; he was dressed impeccably and still looked quite handsome and fit albeit having a receding hairline and an obviously aged face.

The police inspector with Lilian in MediaCorpse police drama ?

Every night got Diana's boobs to use as pillows.. sure happy

Diana Ser wants to wear the pants in the house. I wonder James Lye can take it.
She is from Saint Nicholas girls formally

tiagong james lye and robin leong once fought over fiona xie in the early 2000s.....any truth to that?

Gay bait? :biggrin:
I saw diana yest night beside me on...:biggrin:

WiltedBriskCurassow-size_restricted.gif

VR man lah

He was taking his kids to tuition at Singapore Shopping Centre; he was dressed impeccably and still looked quite handsome and fit albeit having a receding hairline and an obviously aged face.
KNN he is a different class of horse amongst sinkie uncles KNN

tiagong james lye and robin leong once fought over fiona xie in the early 2000s.....any truth to that?
Ya in the borders at Wheelock but wasn’t an actual fight la else robin would have kicked James’ ass. Robin is an martial arts exponent

He is still good looking and Diana is still a chiobu, albeit short. She has appeared on tv again in recent years. Kudos to both of them! :thumbsup:
Her neh-nehs have shrunken considerably.... those 3 kids really milked her dry.