• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Fiery man buay song egg not fully cooked in porridge, jitao splash hot porridge at woman hawker's face

UltimaOnline

w9ifvm0.jpg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...dge-jitao-splash-porridge-female-6197480.html

“我儿子的脾气向来不好,此次确实犯错,对方要采取任何行动,我都无话可说,只希望能大事化小,若对方提出我能力范围内的医药赔偿,我也会考虑支付。

How about your son goes to jail, and his 小屁眼化大?:wink:

whampoa.jpg

Oh you fucktards at Mothershit... censor the victim's face until like that, macam robber or rapist.

Afraid of her stall being identified? :rolleyes:

The hot-tempered barbarian ought to be rotaned and have his balls squeezed to sober him up. Totally unacceptable violent behaviour.

could SG melt out adopt an-eye-for-an-eye punishment?

40yrs bastard gangster. Surprise Wanbao no dig further. A cover up.

Should pour hot porridge on his cock and balls and smear some on his perineum. :eek::biggrin:

could SG melt out adopt an-eye-for-an-eye punishment?

40yrs bastard gangster. Surprise Wanbao no dig further. A cover up.

why so hot temper at hawker auntie? please be hot temper when u cannot get back ur cpf money

Typical Chinese behavior. What else is new?

The good news is that he can have lots of overcooked porridge in jail.....
Only certain inmates get to eat porridge in prison.
Medical condition, toothless and under punishment inmates.

The man also cant tell the vendor what he wants
Jialat he will never know what he wants for his future :biggrin:

Quite typical of patrons at this market. Arrogant MF who don’t live around the area come in with their big car.