• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/wwdp3lg

FqC8LLk.png

kenna removed liao

Those went Bangcock bring back the virus after fucking thaigirls...
Dun be stewpig la. Bkk got almost 10 million people. And the 14 cases are all Tiong tourist and 5 have already gone home. So only 9 cases in a city of 10 million and all are in hospital. Fuck you dun talk cock

nayr69sg

Staff member
This reportedly happened in Sichuan. :biggrin:

I dont think this is related to the virus.

It is called hematemesis. Vomit blood.

Usually due to bleeding gastric ulcer or esophageal varices. Could also be from Mallory Weiss Tear.

One possibility is that the virus is incubating in sinkies, so no symptoms yet. :eek:

Other possibilities include the virulence of the virus, for example can you get it just by walking past a stranger with no contact or conversation, or even the temperature the virus survives best in. This is why the scientists especially in China, need to work harder.

Hmm so far the last few found in public areas like condos and hotels wondering how come bo spread to sinkies...maybe virus also choose eq and iq

nayr69sg

Staff member
Maybe that bastard do want to wipe out Singapore along with him after all.
Just Singaporeans. He hates you guys. Because he knows you guys are so stupid to vote for hin again and again despite all the shit he does. So he is like fuck man the people who like me and shake my hand are such big loser idiots!

I cannot take it! I am loved by nincompoops!