Har?Then you stomach ache, where you
pangsai??
![]()

Har?Then you stomach ache, where you
pangsai??
![]()
More like longkang fishing.I understand some are still chio. Of course cannot expect high standards lah. This is merely a neighorhood fishing trip, not the maldives![]()
I can speak with some authority on this matter. Inside prison 50% populated by MalaysThis is so racist associating Malays with drugs.
Har?![]()
He go mosque and masuk makciksOh...you dont catch bola,
bcos you no shit own backyard,
so where you pangsai?
Why do they make up the bulk of drug offenders? Mostly what type of drugs?I can speak with some authority on this matter. Inside prison 50% populated by Malays
And I estimate 90% of these inmates are all drug related cases.
So it's not racists when it's a factI can speak with some authority on this matter. Inside prison 50% populated by Malays
Why do they make up the bulk of drug offenders? Mostly what type of drugs?
Does it include glue sniffing? It it does the percentage will b much higherI can speak with some authority on this matter. Inside prison 50% populated by Malays
This is call inter-religion harmony.He go mosque and masuk makciks
He go mosque and masuk makciks
Only if customer convert.Inside ktvs the minahs use customer’s mikes to sing
The drug of choice now is ICEWhy do they make up the bulk of drug offenders? Mostly what type of drugs?
There has to be a reason on why malays are trapped in this drug thing. It started i was told, in tainted cigarettes given freely.I can speak with some authority on this matter. Inside prison 50% populated by Malays
Nobody sniffs glue now in Sg. Kids dun even do it. Kids starts with grass now.Does it include glue sniffing? It it does the percentage will b much higher
When parents are druggies and family members are druggies it just comes naturally.There has to be a reason on why malays are trapped in this drug thing. It started i was told, in tainted cigarettes given freely.
Tat is why some ppl should not be allowed to breedWhen parents are druggies and family members are druggies it just comes naturally.
some maybe even addicted in the womb as with heroin addicts
I understand some are still chio. Of course cannot expect high standards lah. This is merely a neighorhood fishing trip, not the maldives![]()
Don't forget "tamban", "kuning", and "torsat". Yep still considered fish!You get, 'kang hee kia', "ang go li " & "selar"? not the BLUE MARLIN...ok! a fish is a fish right?
Be careful of these Minah ktvs
Many of the girls are druggies. If kena raid you also will be implicated. And also many of their bf and hubby are also SS who live off the women’s earnings so beware kena sex scam.
similar for hoomiko ktv nearby
The only good and safe karaoke are the ones held by pap rc members at void deck rooms or at cc. Besides singing, there are many frustrated divorcees looking for love and sex, no strings attached. I know because @JohnTan told me.