I am on Twitter in my real name

14667191.gif

Siok siok! Slap your cheebye mouth.

All the coward sons of sluts dare not go twitter to harass me while hiding here harassing me are so malicious so cheap so dirty indeed

Twitter is for sluts like you. Twitter is full of porn, befitting for a slut, you post photos of your cheebye all over the place for more people to fuck you

You evil coward Malaysian sluts and sons of sluts can’t win me the proper way only can use dirty tricks to call me slut whore mistress to win hiding behind starting from kt latha. Pui!

Hey pretentious coward I already tagged the police. I am the one being harassed not scared of tagging police while you are a coward bully dog rat snake that want to harass me hiding behind. Pui!

How rude.

Anyway, thanks to the hard work of @sweetiepie we finally have the Twitter

MHXoI24.png

You happy now that the whole world know your name? :roflmao: :roflmao:
Hey coward sinkie and Malaysian doggies that are so proud thieves slanderers and harassers. Go there and open your ccb mouth! Stop be coward doggies harassing me by hiding behind.

You happy now that the whole world know your name? :roflmao: :roflmao:
The whole world know I am a victim of vicious bullying by ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs. Which of the two are you? Are you proud and happy and serene like glockman?

She must be happier now that the whole world knows her real name
So shameless to pretend don’t know my name don’t know my face but everywhere I go and everyday got cheap and dirty old men recognise and whistle. Are you happy and serene like those coward criminal doggies doing vicious crimes on me?

Very Kind Lady!! Are you naked with your legs open wide???

Very Kind Lady lu siao ah KNN leeport msian neighbour and iran india neh to sg polis and mp same rike leeport sg uncle wolf whistle to msia polis KNN san geng bang KNN

Siok Bin fuck your laocheebye, spread your legs and let Indians fuck.