• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Elites leading Singapore - Actually you don't know my heart

JustLikeThis

The value system preached by the elites leading Singapore don't seem to be correct.

After our founding fathers, we have elites running Singapore. Elites don't communicate policies to the masses; foreign talents are good for Singapore, GST helps the poor and reliable transports means fare-hikes, every school is a good school etc, are just vague statements.

"You need not understand where I am coming from, You Just Need to Trust Me. What do you trust in me - my education background, civil service or military leadership experience. Your future is bright because we use elites to lead the ordinary people", the elites advocated.

Eventually, we drifted apart from these elites. In a way, they lived in their own world, or perhaps, we can no longer catch up with the pace in Singapore. People who are less successful than them ain't lazier than the elites, it is just that we have more baggage and less opportunity in life than them.

What's so arrogant about these elite uncaring faces?

Now, many are simply indifferent and impose a system to enslave us, instead of serving us. They no longer know what we want and what we are thinking. There are feedback channels but how many are actually listening?

PAP Elites will proudly ask the ordinary sinkees: What do u think ? What's the point of providing u with the breakdown Singapore/PR/Foreigner ?

All honed in the SAF. Blame SAF culture.

There's one simple way to partly solve this problem: imlpement term limits.
Ban ex army personnel from taking office.

Potential conflict of interest. Army and government should be kept separate.

Abolish SAF overseas scholarship.

Abolish Sinkie scholarship system.

Or if you really mean it as helping needy families then have no bond no return of service student awards to sponsor education.

The scholarship system is PAP partisan designed to keep smart capable young people realizing that if they dont toe PAP propaganda they stand to lose their awards.

The value system preached by the elites leading Singapore don't seem to be correct.

After our founding fathers, we have elites running Singapore. Elites don't communicate policies to the masses; foreign talents are good for Singapore, GST helps the poor and reliable transports means fare-hikes, every school is a good school etc, are just vague statements.

"You need not understand where I am coming from, You Just Need to Trust Me. What do you trust in me - my education background, civil service or military leadership experience. Your future is bright because we use elites to lead the ordinary people", the elites advocated.

Eventually, we drifted apart from these elites. In a way, they lived in their own world, or perhaps, we can no longer catch up with the pace in Singapore. People who are less successful than them ain't lazier than the elites, it is just that we have more baggage and less opportunity in life than them.

What's so arrogant about these elite uncaring faces?

Now, many are simply indifferent and impose a system to enslave us, instead of serving us. They no longer know what we want and what we are thinking. There are feedback channels but how many are actually listening?
The elites do not know that we do not want the followings:
The Elder care policy
The hike in GST
The hike in water and electricity cost
The delayed in CPF withdrawal age
The high premium of Medishield Life
The extremely high price in HDB flat
The high transportation cost
The reserved president
The quality of some MPs

There's one simple way to partly solve this problem: imlpement term limits.

also an IQ test, i suspect pinky is subnormal

• happy like fuck.JPG
    happy like fuck.JPG
    71.3 KB · Views: 175
If u dont know yet or, he don't know yet, but many still not yet know it, Angmoh are controlled by the 3 Saints...

Rothchilds family, Skull and Bones, and illuminati....

Whats the different they were all dictators of their own races...

Now, many are simply indifferent and impose a system to enslave us, instead of serving us. They no longer know what we want and what we are thinking.

Chey! How can you be certain it was not the idea all along? If they dunno what u thinking they would not be winning every general election since independence lah! :rolleyes: