• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - "My uncle live frugally & healthily all his life and now kena 4th stage cancer 6 months left to live"

UltimaOnline

Over at EDMW, someone shares a sad story about his/her Singaporean uncle who "lived frugally & healthily all his life and now kena 4th stage cancer 6 months left to live".

Frankboi2

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/avatars/682523.gif?dateline=1477034281

Doc say left max 6mths
Early 50s
Not married
Furthest he go is malaysia
Everyday eat caipng 1 meat 1 vege

Now he planning how to spend his savings before he uplorry
. Jin emos.

Read the other forumners' condolences and philosophical musings about life & death in the thread, and edited to add, some of the forum replies talk about how to deal with CPF monies (as it's not certain if the government will release all your CPF monies back to you even if you only got 6 months left to live) :

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...s-life-now-kena-4th-stage-cancer-6181181.html

Lee Hsien Loong lived like a fucking cheebye princess, and he got 2x cancer. What's the link?

If the uncle cancer is hereditary than like what hypocrite always say, should be offered the choice to soylent green himself...no point he or the family should overpay the establishment to delay the inevitable..

Seriously all these cancer patients think they big fuck.

people dies every day, just like those Canadian Iranian whose running road happy happy plane kenna shot down.

If you are very healthy usually that refers to cardiovascular health.

So risk of coronary artery disease and stroke is very low.

Which means going by chances alone likely that person will die of cancer instead. Cancer risk factors are actually very vague. Only certain cancers have high link to genetics. Other than that no one really knows how to prevent cancer.

Make sense?

Process of taking out his cpf takes a long time.he will be dead,by then

Lee Hsien Loong lived like a fucking cheebye princess, and he got 2x cancer. What's the link?

God forgave him for his sins, iniquities, transgressions, trespasses & gave him remission for his cancers. That is the link.

Over at EDMW, someone shares a sad story about his/her Singaporean uncle who "lived frugally & healthily all his life and now kena 4th stage cancer 6 months left to live".

Frankboi2

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/avatars/682523.gif?dateline=1477034281

Doc say left max 6mths
Early 50s
Not married
Furthest he go is malaysia
Everyday eat caipng 1 meat 1 vege

Now he planning how to spend his savings before he uplorry
. Jin emos.

Read the other forumners' condolences and philosophical musings about life & death in the thread, and edited to add, some of the forum replies talk about how to deal with CPF monies (as it's not certain if the government will release all your CPF monies back to you even if you only got 6 months left to live) :

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...s-life-now-kena-4th-stage-cancer-6181181.html

The question on my mind is, will CPF pay yOUR MONEY into your beneficiary account after one has DEPARTED or transfer to the beneficiary CPF account, in whoch they can only, take SOME at age 55 & the a little bit every month at a later date?

Congratulations to your uncle, for he is about to graduate soon.

Read the testimonies of those who experienced near-death experiences e.g. Sharon Stone. Nothing to fear about death.

Read the books of Dolores Cannon.

If you are very healthy usually that refers to cardiovascular health.

So risk of coronary artery disease and stroke is very low.

Which means going by chances alone likely that person will die of cancer instead. Cancer risk factors are actually very vague. Only certain cancers have high link to genetics. Other than that no one really knows how to prevent cancer.

Make sense?

Blood donation might help. Excessive iron buildup causes all kinds of problems. This is especially true for men, who don't bleed every month.

I went to donate, but they rejected me on grounds i was in UK during mad cow epidemic. Should have taken pork.

What kind of "problems"?

Point is you gotta die eventually. You do realize that you can in some ways choose how you want to die.

If you are obese smoke and hardly exercise you are more likely to die of cardiovascular causes. Eg heart attack.

IMHO heart attack is the best way to die.

The question on my mind is, will CPF pay yOUR MONEY into your beneficiary account after one has DEPARTED or transfer to the beneficiary CPF account, in whoch they can only, take SOME at age 55 & the a little bit every month at a later date?
Can go states court to fight to have all cpf return asap

What kind of "problems"?

Point is you gotta die eventually. You do realize that you can in some ways choose how you want to die.

If you are obese smoke and hardly exercise you are more likely to die of cardiovascular causes. Eg heart attack.

IMHO heart attack is the best way to die.
To die of a heart attack is a blessing. One minute here, next minute gone.

And dumb sinkies really believe PAP crap that your mean life expectancy is 84 years.

Your uncle must be one too for voting PAP and saving his money for living until 84.