And stop being coward doggies harassing me using whistling. Go open your mouth and harass me big big there. Come on coward bully doggies you know my real name and recognise my face to whistle everywhere I go.Hey coward sinkie and Malaysian doggies that are so proud thieves slanderers and harassers. Go there and open your ccb mouth! Stop be coward doggies harassing me by hiding behind.
You fucking mad slut whore show us your 3 big smelly holes KNNSLUT WHORE MISTRESS dogs and bitches are so pretentious know my name but dare not go twitter to post about me. Not like me I dare to post kt latha and LJ Mccully because I am a virgin harmed by them is a fact. Not scared to be sued.
You fucking CB signora wong KNN 摇ing your 鸡 is your forte KNNEnough said here. I see you all coward evil dogs rats snakes dare to show up in twitter. You like to harass me don’t you? Go there! Pui!
Your mother wife daughters are the chicken that you accusing me. Pui!You fucking CB signora wong KNN 摇ing your 鸡 is your forte KNN
big cannon is back !!!
View attachment 69864
Your mother wife daughters are the phua cb slut that you accusing me. Pui!Fucking cheebye slut @ginfreely phuacheebye
No need to make so many posts to harass me here. Just go twitter and make one post if not means you are a coward bully Malaysian tortoise dog rat snake son of slut.Do you prefer vag penetration or anal penetration?
Alamak why no coward bullies open your cheap and dirty mouth to harass me on twitter but so many outside harass me everywhere and everyday. Open your cheap and dirty mouth to blow whistle and call me names on twitter! Evil coward doggies!