Man scolds "stupid maid" at Bugis MRT

This is why all the maids hope and pray to be assigned to an ang moh family, preferably staying in landed property and not too far from Orchard Road. :wink:

It's not just maids. Observe how Sinkies treat animals, waiters, their children, their daughter-in-laws, their co-workers etc. You can spot certain recurring trends. :cool:

Singapore should implement a social credit system and those with low social credit scores shouldn't allowed to hire maids.

KNN rast time my uncle even proposed a detailed social credit system whereby low score ones cannot get married or have children or cannot even have gf KNN also cannot buy expensive home etc KNN penalty amounted to jail KNN this social credit score is recorded in ICA and reviewed at intervals KNN no money want to do all these is a pest to the society KNN

This is why all the maids hope and pray to be assigned to an ang moh family, preferably staying in landed property and not too far from Orchard Road. :wink:

It's not just maids. Observe how Sinkies treat animals, waiters, their children, their daughter-in-laws, their co-workers etc. You can spot certain recurring trends. :cool:

Only when we been treated the same way then we can change.
Ah loong should scold us at national tv.