KNN Alice Chan look bit like Anita Mui KNN
Pls go fix appointment for new glasses at Capitol Optics!
KNN Alice Chan look bit like Anita Mui KNN
I have several petrol cards hor
shell, esso, caltex and spc
only the Tiong Kok one I no have
Pinkie would have made a very good ambassador for the Pink Dot movement. He is ever so gay and despite 2 cancers, he is still in the pink of health. Awesome!
nabel.. play swing oso must've 4-5 SO to jaga... 6-7 PLP cheering, clapping hands... ..
KNN how many tanks you have everyday pump full tank KNN
oi rambo! every other time you post on this forum got chiobu picture and pump full tank promise. I got either one of two possibilities in mind.http://www.asiaone.com/entertainmen...tent-sex-life-reason-behind-divorce-he-hardly
TVB actress Alice Chan reveals non-existent sex life a reason behind divorce: 'He hardly touched me'
I promise u
everyday I will pump u full tank
View attachment 50284
sexy, this one is my type siol........
if she is my MP
limpeh sure be a full time volunteer
glockman, u can see only hor
cannot potong jalan ok
She is NOT pretty
Actually I wont want. Yuck!totally agree
but if give me limpeh also want lo