Serious dishonest sinkie doctor try to cheat rich chinese business woman

doc.jpg

This china investor never do due diligence and simply buy off hand based on hearsay?

I met his brother through SBF. The brother migrated to Canada.

It is very hard to earn 30 million dollars by seeing patients. How many do you need to see?

Big money is in these business type deals.

I met his brother through SBF. The brother migrated to Canada.

It is very hard to earn 30 million dollars by seeing patients. How many do you need to see?

Big money is in these business type deals.

KNN a couple of points
1. Why wang sio pu rook rike fat Amos yee KNN
2. All aesthetic doc are also dishonest not just doc goh KNN
3. Wang sio pu is stoopid business woman but doc goh is worst KNN.
4. Did doc goh ever offered to correct wang sio pu face from Amos to chiobu KNN

KNN based on the world income statistics anything that is above $200k p.a can only be done through dishonesty cheat frauds crimes etc KNN will have karma one KNN

So low?

No lah. That is incorrect. Has to be higher.

Cheat money is still okay. Cheat money plus cheat sex and cheat feelings... that's bad.

骗财骗色骗感情