Serious Why do many middle-aged men like me have absolutely NO FRIENDS - and what toll does it take on our health?

I will tell my kids that I will only feed you all until the age of 21 including providing you all a tertiary education. If you all cannot make it in study then go to ITE and don't expect me to send you all to expensive private university :rolleyes:
What is private university?

Fake goes with fakes make good fake friends, right Mr. Fake doctor...
I am real dr lah. And real friend.

Seriously.

Ask Charlie99.

@tanwahtiu if you visit Calgary PM me. I take you go eat at https://chairmans.ca/. 36 oz Brant Lake Wagyu Tomahawk Rib Chop. I tried that one with @JohnDoe a few weeks back. Wah we two share eat until damn full!

We can also try the 36oz Porterhouse if you want.

I am real dr lah. And real friend.

Seriously.

Ask Charlie99.

@tanwahtiu if you visit Calgary PM me. I take you go eat at https://chairmans.ca/. 36 oz Brant Lake Wagyu Tomahawk Rib Chop. I tried that one with @JohnDoe a few weeks back. Wah we two share eat until damn full!

We can also try the 36oz Porterhouse if you want.
I am happy for you and your family for successfully starting a new life in Canada. Kudos to your hard work!:thumbsup:

U ask charlie to come in... show and tell All... ok..
See if he will chime in lor.

Anyway I flew to Toronto last Thursday. I was there for Tilray's National R&D Medical advisory board meeting on 29 Nov 2019.

I met with Charlie99 and his family for dinner last Friday at Miku Toronto.

Fake will dare not disclose which area of dr u are in... tio boh.... hope this help...

See if he will chime in lor.

Anyway I flew to Toronto last Thursday. I was there for Tilray's National R&D Medical advisory board meeting on 29 Nov 2019.

I met with Charlie99 and his family for dinner last Friday at Miku Toronto.

In North America if you talk about A level they will they you are referring to Harry Potter.

I don't know much about North America but I know in the Sinkieland a very good GCE A Level results can get a student into a good local university and a proof that one can study very well in mainstream education :biggrin:

Fake will dare not disclose which area of dr u are in... tio boh.... hope this help...
Oh. You want that. I did my family medicine residency at University of Calgary. 2013 to 2015.

I have CCFP certification. So I am a family physician.

Now I mainly practice as a medical cannabis consultant. I see patients who mostly have chronic pain anxiety insomnia and prescribe medical cannabis.

I have my licence to practice in both Ontario and Alberta.

What else you want to know?

I don't know much about North America but I know in the Sinkieland a very good GCE A Level results can get a student into a good local university and a proof that one can study very well in mainstream education :biggrin:
True.

In sinkieland the ideal is to study hard do well in your CCA then get president scholarship or SAF overseas scholarship (see they send the smartest overseas cos sinkie uni CMI) then come back and become general or ministar.

Imagine you work hard from 7 years old to 18 years old then everything else smooth sailing liao.

True.

In sinkieland the ideal is to study hard do well in your CCA then get president scholarship or SAF overseas scholarship (see they send the smartest overseas cos sinkie uni CMI) then come back and become general or ministar.

Imagine you work hard from 7 years old to 18 years old then everything else smooth sailing liao.

My views as parents is if my kids can study well that will save me a lot of money can get scholarship even better. Private schools are just interested in making money from students.

It is a different scene in Canada though.

I know cos my kids and my friends kids are going to University now.

My friends have kids going to other cities eg Vancouver or Waterloo. It is literally like sending "abroad". Got to pay for housing. Airfare.

My daughter is in University of Calgary. She decided go stay. Save me money of course.

So how do you view that? In Canada go to Canadian University but is 4 hours flight away.

Small tiny sinkieland is just a city lah.