Serious Chiobu Minister tells you many many jobs for Sinkies

Why is this Lao cheebye a chio bu?
Even my broomstick refuse to fuck her.

Many companies are short of.."what"?, can she name those companies, so that, Singaporeans, can go & apply for jobs. Or these companies hire only " Rameshes' only? 99% FT 1% Locals..." we hire locals". Then the 1% finds it difficult to adjust to the smell, oops! the work, resign. The company complain to MOM etc..they are fussy, etc..look my " ramesh" can work 14 hrs a day, 8 days a week, 366 days a year...sinkees complain, wants more pay etc.

That is the mantra, you will hear from these companies that are short of....

Security not job? Always shortage of cleaners everywhere. Don't be choosy. :cautious:

too many jobs unfulfilled. will need ceca ah neh names and fake degrees to fill these jobs.

Correct...the companies still very short of Ah Nehs.

Can we use POFMA and make her change the facts to this on-line falsehood?

Nothing but speeches from Ivory towers n motherhood statements. She is well known for it n 70% voted for this garbage?

By her stupid logic, why are we banning PMDs when less then 0.01% of pedestrians have been injured?
Why jail love scammers when only a few women have been scammed?

She is chio in this picture..................... ROTFL................... :roflmao:

Josephine Teo sitting at a table in a restaurant

This type of flat face can be called chiobu, something is very wrong with your eyes. I vomit. :biggrin: