• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this abang jin dulan with LPM - lampar

The golden rule of politics is this: hurt your people's ricebowl and expect grave consequences.

If Sinkies had balls like the Hongkies, the Chileans, the Catalans, the Indons or the Iranians, there would have been a violent revolt long ago, not an outdoor group therapy session at a downtown park. :cool:

The golden rule of politics is this: hurt your people's ricebowl and expect grave consequences.

If Sinkies had balls like the Hongkies, the Chileans, the Catalans, the Indons or the Iranians, there would have been a violent revolt long ago, not an outdoor group therapy session at a downtown park. :cool:
if Sinkies had balls then PAP wont be ruling Sg for over 50 years liao

PAP rule might have been 'good' back in the early days, but I wasn't born yet to experience it.

Those balls were castrated in the 1980s when LKY started to fix the oppo, especially JBJ. Then CSJ, Francis Seow, Tang Liang Hong etc.

This will not be the last time that the PAP government will be high-handed and implement draconian laws without compassionate and thoughtful considerations for the livelihood and welfare of its citizens.

It has been the long practice of this government to be self-serving and looking after their own selfish interests and disregarding the needs of Singaporeans despite all their political rhetoric of "no one will be left behind" during election time.

IMHO, it's a lot of hot air which they blow during election time & as soon as they are elected, they are back to the comfort of their ivory towers and conveniently forget their electoral promises and turn a blind eye to the needs of the common people who had put them in power.

PAP rule might have been 'good' back in the early days, but I wasn't born yet to experience it.

Those balls were castrated in the 1980s when LKY started to fix the oppo, especially JBJ. Then CSJ, Francis Seow, Tang Liang Hong etc.

in history, when you crashed the ricebowl of the individual, if the numbers is sufficient there will be un-stability. we do not need JBJ. Then CSJ, Francis Seow, Tang Liang Hong. these people so call with balls is not fighting for you and me, they do not need to earn a living like me and compete with foreign talent. they have their own agenda.
SG will faced a similar situation like HK if the lion continue to think we are lambs.

IMHO, it's a lot of hot air which they blow during election time & as soon as they are elected, they are back to the comfort of their ivory towers and conveniently forget their electoral promises and turn a blind eye to the needs of the common people who had put them in power.

behind the dumb sinkies's back, they cheered themselves and exclaimed "SEE HOW DUMBFARK THEY ARE " ????

These few houseflies ??
malays usually just cross pap on ballot paper. Usually they happy can get baby bonus and plenty of free uniforms, shoes and textbooks for their kids.

Now papa borrow $$ buy pmd to earn a easy living become must manually ride bicycle to deliver food. Ride bicycle is exhausting leh, abang now must work hard yet trips count per day cannot compare to pmd era.

all people, indians, malays and chinese, will only vote against miw when their interests, especially financially, are affected.

Different between fuckeins and Cantonese. Fuckeins in fuckeinland are just as castrated as singkies. They prefer status quo than independence. No difference to singkies who kpkb pap n still vote pap. N look at fuckeins ah tiongs. The most loyal CCP dogs of all time. Better than the Northerners.

behind the dumb sinkies's back, they cheered themselves and exclaimed "SEE HOW DUMBFARK THEY ARE " ????

See the million dollar smile.

1574693375507.png