her name is Silly, 30yo tapi looks machiam like 50yo

Be fair la where got 50 years old?
Ok la
You jealous is it?
But she must be a horny fuck got 5 kids at 30.
Her hubby is one Chao ah Beng so she confirm a lian

Ok la
You jealous is it?

Number of kids is irrelevant to the amount of sex in an era of birth control and abortions.

With more Sinkie Chinese women like her popping out children, Melayus will never outbreed the Chinese, thus ensuring that the PAP's grip on power is safe. :biggrin:

"Demographics is destiny." :cool:

But ok lah 没鱼虾也好 :biggrin:
There are many worst at her age. Mai hiam:biggrin:

Ok la
You jealous is it?
5 kids used to be the norm. Until lky and chairman mao disturb.

... she said she is a chiobu

I look up

look down

look for 2 hours

currynah bu, also cannot find any part of her is chio
u really got so much idle time 2 waste ...

she said chiobu chicken pot ...

it means either ze chicken or ze pot is chio ...

Chow ah Beng and Lian couple confirm got many brothers come down support one.
But problem is these same brothers will scare away potential customers also

Buay la.
They are peasants from grass root level
They are not chao Beng or lian.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/cate...-Independent-Sales-Director-1808265319232080/

0BmLyCZ.jpg

The power of Mary Kay's cosmetics.

Great example of an entrepreneur couple who do not rely on grassroots connections for government contracts. I wish them great success ahead of them. huat ah!