• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Terry Xu lobs CECA smoke-bomb back to CCS ;-)

Politicians ask about issues and benefits of CECA, with no answer provided
While Mr Chan professes that CECA brings jobs to Singaporeans and Indian nationals do not steal jobs from Singaporeans, there does not seem to be any data that support his claim.

For figures, we know that about 5,400 local professionals, managers, executives, and technicians (PMETs) were retrenched in 2018. Though it is the lowest recorded level since 2014, against a backdrop of local PMET employment growth of about 34,000, PMET accounted for 79.3% of local retrenchment and 2018 also saw a growth of 11,100 foreign S-Passes across all sectors.

Back in 2016, Workers’ Party Non-Constituency Member of Parliament Leon Perera asked the Minister for Manpower about the number of intra-company transferees (ICT) from India that have been approved under the Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) with India from the year when the agreement came into effect to the latest year for which data is available. But in response, then-Manpower Minister Lim Swee Say said the ministry does not disclose data on foreign manpower with breakdown by nationality, including data on ICTs.

This policy of non-transparency remains the same till today.

Earlier this year, Dr Tan Cheng Bock stated at the official launch of Progress Singapore Party that his party will ask the government to come up with a balance sheet to account for how Singapore has benefited from the India-Singapore Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) which it signed with India to allow citizens from India and Singapore to travel to each country to seek employment.

“How many local jobs have gone to Indian professionals and how many Singaporeans have gone to India?” asked Dr Tan.
In theory, of course, CECA could also benefit Singaporean professionals wanting to work in India but how many Singaporeans really want to work there to earn in rupees?

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...ting-ftas-created-more-jobs-for-singaporeans/

Kee Chiu is just another Indian tongue-twister who talks in bombastic words and conceal the truth.He said many jobs were created under CECA.So we ask him till today : How many jobs were created by CECA ? How many jobs for Singaporeans ? How many jobs for Indians ?

He is only interested in ONLY ONE JOB & that is the job created for him, for he worked very hard holding up the pants of , you know who.

Good work to fat fuck Terry Xu! Please continue to fuck the cheebye PAP upside down!

52895DCB-9F14-43CC-BF3A-06F25AF8F45E.jpeg
8FC2BB57-7EB6-4C1A-BD5D-5FCE27CF9934.jpeg
3B8BDCE0-9952-48A5-AF24-164E0A984800.gif

KNN my uncle say there are really some ceca created job for sinkies but during payday ceca don't pay them until they fed up and resign then when they go mom make leeport mom will say soli your celery above 2.5k have to ownself find lawyer KNN

what can ballless daft neutered stinkies do about it?

apart from kpkb online or a few thousand ragged old fogey stinkies showing up for a meek protest pre-approved by their PAP overlords?

chow stinkie ballless cowards can't even stage a protest without the approval of PAP - the same party that they want to protest against.

let that sink in to the minds of stupid stinkies first.

what can ballless daft neutered stinkies do about it?

apart from kpkb online or a few thousand ragged old fogey stinkies showing up for a meek protest pre-approved by their PAP overlords?

chow stinkie ballless cowards can't even stage a protest without the approval of PAP - the same party that they want to protest against.

let that sink in to the minds of stupid stinkies first.
Following pmd ban u know how many grabbers turn up for Shan's MPS? Don't tell me all get to meet minister? No one approve them all gather there hor. This is call protest smartly. :cool:

KNN my uncle say there are really some ceca created job for sinkies but during payday ceca don't pay them until they fed up and resign then when they go mom make leeport mom will say soli your celery above 2.5k have to ownself find lawyer KNN

in this respect they need to learn from the china chinks and bang table until they get their money. don't be pushovers. snakes will eat them alive.

India is such a big country. SIA is in india.DBS, Olam. I am sure wilmar too. And indians are not even complaining about sinkies working there.

Go Jail.jpg

Mai siao siao. CB botak Terry Xu prepared to go Changi chalet forever

Following pmd ban u know how many grabbers turn up for Shan's MPS? Don't tell me all get to meet minister? No one approve them all gather there hor. This is call protest smartly. :cool:

Daft stinkies deserve PAP.

Even after PAP, and only PAP, in the entire Asian region got shafted by smelly CECA virus Ah Nehs, they invent cleverly crafted excuses to justify their failures. One example is the $4b sunk into Ah Neh land bogus capital city. That has now gone bust.

Same way, stinkies in this day and age not only pay heed to a dinosaur (i.e. extinct/should have been extinct) party leading a dinosaur political system (dictatorship/one party state) but justify their miserable failures just like PAP does.

Get on with the times.

WTF cares about old fart Harry Lee or his self aggrandizing bombastic propaganda from his party mouthpieces?

It was that very same old fart Harry Lee who handpicked his eldest son eunuch Ah Loong as the dictator for life of stinkypore and who praised eunuch Loong's intellect.

Now, Eunuch Loong's intellect is for all stinkies and the whole world to see.

:roflmao:

Instead of acknowledging reality, you have stinkies still with their heads stuck under the sands. Like ostriches.

Protest against PAP also needs PAP approval. Really can't get more daft than this.

Daft stinkies deserve PAP.

Even after PAP, and only PAP, in the entire Asian region got shafted by smelly CECA virus Ah Nehs, they invent cleverly crafted excuses to justify their failures. One example is the $4b sunk into Ah Neh land bogus capital city. That has now gone bust.

Same way, stinkies in this day and age not only pay heed to a dinosaur (i.e. extinct/should have been extinct) party leading a dinosaur political system (dictatorship/one party state) but justify their miserable failures just like PAP does.

Get on with the times.

WTF cares about old fart Harry Lee or his self aggrandizing bombastic propaganda from his party mouthpieces?

It was that very same old fart Harry Lee who handpicked his eldest son eunuch Ah Loong as the dictator for life of stinkypore and who praised eunuch Loong's intellect.

Now, Eunuch Loong's intellect is for all stinkies and the whole world to see.

:roflmao:

Instead of acknowledging reality, you have stinkies still with their heads stuck under the sands. Like ostriches.

Protest against PAP also needs PAP approval. Really can't get more daft than this.
Bro if PAP betray sinkies for some tangible benefit, I can only blame myself for not being elite enough. But time and time again these bozos keep getting shafted overseas, come back pretend it is nothing ask u for more money, raise gst say want to help the poor etc. :cautious:

It shouldn't work like that.

For some stinky to be elite in stinkiepore, most stinkies have to be peasants. That's how the social hierarchy works.

Now, if the goal of all stinkies is to enrich a tiny minority of its population for the betterment of a minority elite at the expense of the vast majority, then something must be seriously wrong with the aspirations of stinkies in life.