Hahaha, I am actually a Brit AMDK. I speaking the Queen's England hor. Don't pray pray!Nabey...machiam my england teacher![]()

But bottom line will always be, fuck pap!

Hahaha, I am actually a Brit AMDK. I speaking the Queen's England hor. Don't pray pray!Nabey...machiam my england teacher![]()
Sounds legitAbsolutely agree with her on this. To add another point, education and intelligence don't give you humility either. If you have all 3, you are on the way to being a very good and useful person. If you don't have all 3, I pity the poor bastards who have to deal with you.![]()
But the defining factor is breeding. A good upbringing, regardless of education and intelligence, gives a person class. A classy person (swee in hokkien) is not greedy, arrogant, vindictive, petty, small gas, and does not squander other people's money, does not see themselves as elites, does not have a sense of entitlementAbsolutely agree with her on this. To add another point, education and intelligence don't give you humility either. If you have all 3, you are on the way to being a very good and useful person. If you don't have all 3, I pity the poor bastards who have to deal with you.![]()
why is swee hokkien??But the defining factor is breeding. A good upbringing, regardless of education and intelligence, gives a person class. A classy person (swee in hokkien) is not greedy, arrogant, vindictive, petty, small gas, and does not squander other people's money, does not see themselves as elites, does not have a sense of entitlement
you ask me this type of question? you buay swee lah!why is swee hokkien??![]()
how can i be swee when i have a ranjiaoyou ask me this type of question? you buay swee lah!![]()
But the defining factor is breeding. A good upbringing, regardless of education and intelligence, gives a person class. A classy person (swee in hokkien) is not greedy, arrogant, vindictive, petty, small gas, and does not squander other people's money, does not see themselves as elites, does not have a sense of entitlement
si bei deep deep. lolVery true. Most of the time, good breeding can overcome bad education and lack of intelligence. But sometimes, bad education and lack of intelligence can also overcome good breeding. Good education and intelligence can also overcome bad breeding. Bad breeding can also overcome good education and intelligence.
One thing is for sure - Bad education, lack of intelligence and bad breeding confirmed and chopped will result in a fucked up person with no humility.![]()
I've had to read your post a few times. What a mind bender!Very true. Most of the time, good breeding can overcome bad education and lack of intelligence. But sometimes, bad education and lack of intelligence can also overcome good breeding. Good education and intelligence can also overcome bad breeding. Bad breeding can also overcome good education and intelligence.
One thing is for sure - Bad education, lack of intelligence and bad breeding confirmed and chopped will result in a fucked up person with no humility.![]()
Absolutely agree with her on this. To add another point, education and intelligence don't give you humility either. If you have all 3, you are on the way to being a very good and useful person. If you don't have all 3, I pity the poor bastards who have to deal with you.![]()
But the defining factor is breeding. A good upbringing, regardless of education and intelligence, gives a person class. A classy person (swee in hokkien) is not greedy, arrogant, vindictive, petty, small gas, and does not squander other people's money, does not see themselves as elites, does not have a sense of entitlement
Madam ho very humble, wear slippers like rest of us and carry retard kiddo make pouch. Why you no like her?But the defining factor is breeding. A good upbringing, regardless of education and intelligence, gives a person class. A classy person (swee in hokkien) is not greedy, arrogant, vindictive, petty, small gas, and does not squander other people's money, does not see themselves as elites, does not have a sense of entitlement
Got example?I've had to read your post a few times. What a mind bender!Especially on a slow Sunday evening. But I finally got it, and arrived at the conclusion......that I 100% agree with you!
![]()
Dickhead, all along I hv been educating u here that:
Bad tree grows bad fruits
And
Bad England grows bad fruits....
She no humble. Only trying to project an image of humility.Madam ho very humble, wear slippers like rest of us and carry retard kiddo make pouch. Why you no like her?![]()
NoGot example?![]()
You are Jesus Freak! And you believe that after people die, they become trees.![]()
She is the Mother of All Sinkaporeans![]()
Hehe...Then Halimah be your mother of Singapore lorSolly hor. Not her or even her FIL. Dont count me in. I am a Malay.![]()