PMD rider affected by ban: "thank you: LTA.

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/y4j8wrl6

6eeVzTE.png

You vote, you go vote for worker party. See if any different? :cool:

I think if you want to outright ban, at least give a grace period so people can dispose or sell off their PMDs.

there’s a positive outcum to this. stuck and idle in hdb flats they will most likely sexplode into flames and burn up the clutter. very effective way to take care of sinkies’ hobby of hoarding clutter.

All the abangs and adiks doing GrabFood tua gong liao
Dunno how many lunch and dinner orders gonna screw up tomorrow :roflmao:
it only affects lazy sinkie millennials, tardy tiong chicks and chongs, and ceca tech workers as these 3 groups sit on their arses all day and surf the web for cheap deals instead of working real jobs. it’s the same phenomenon happening here in sillycon valley. can tell who is really contributing to the economy and who is not.

Many Shitskins in Silicon Valley ?
Thought they prefer the UK

Many Shitskins in Silicon Valley ?
Thought they prefer the UK
they are all over sillycon valley making $69k to $69m a year. go to any hospital with gynae specialists and you’ll see pregnant desis everywhere. they will overtake the valley with millions of brats born every year.

It's not an outright ban it's just very heavy restrictions being imposed...at least we know there will definitely be vote swings somewhere
..also this group of people just let the cat out of the bag, dont think they report earnings to iras