• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Weather So Hot, How to Go Suppork Gibert's FUCK RAMESH Protest at HL Park @ 4pm...

Super hot and sunny outside leh... Still debating whether to go and suppork or not... :thumbsdown:

What to protest you tell me? Ramesh is one of us. We must be united. Don't let oppies divide us. :mad:

Super hot and sunny outside leh... Still debating whether to go and suppork or not... :thumbsdown:

KannaSai lah you.

Scare hot?
Did you serve NS?

Just relax under the tree lah.

IMG_20191102_001209.png

What to protest you tell me? Ramesh is one of us. We must be united. Don't let oppies divide us. :mad:

Even if he is not one of us, we must still welcum him wholeheartedly.
Hey, he stays $1.5M condom wor.:barefoot::biggrin::laugh:.

I finished all my 13 year reservist cycle hokay. Only heat exhaustion once in Ama Keng Track 13 :D

Even if he is not one of us, we must still welcum him wholeheartedly.
Hey, he stays $1.5M condom wor.:barefoot::biggrin::laugh:.
Without Ramesh, who will buy our condos? How to play monopoly earn rental? Silent majority like us are all in favour of rich sinkies rent/buy our properties, marry our daughters give our grandchildren good life. And we have PAP to thank for that. :cool:

I finished all my 13 year reservist cycle hokay. Only heat exhaustion once in Ama Keng Track 13 :biggrin:
Weak. :cautious:
I never heat exhaustion. Always fall out before that happens. Trainer also agree with my preemptive measures save paperwork. Secretly they must wonder why I in command school. :laugh:

Fuck you Ramesh what did the true Son of Singapore Gilbert Goh do to you! Can you let him rest please!

B263B74D-FD89-495B-85DB-BE7C60F07FC4.jpeg
8CFCD1D5-95AF-4CA6-9199-2CD33192A64D.jpeg
68C814A6-5B29-4FE9-B0FB-B8E3B900461A.gif
44EBB081-01EF-4BF0-A872-932D94DB38CF.jpeg

botak gilbert no hair already. please give him a break and let him continue sleeping

I finished all my 13 year reservist cycle hokay. Only heat exhaustion once in Ama Keng Track 13 :biggrin:

Thanks to the macho leader Lee Hsien Loong, my reservist cycle was reduced to 10 cycles.

Witnessed someone succumbing to heat exhaustion in Thailand. Which is quite amazing as Thai villagers skulked around selling cold beverages and cooked food.

Ang mohs love the hot and sunny weather. They bring out their pet dogs and baby strollers, even their wheelchair-bound grandma for a walk. The hardcore ones jog or cycle at 2pm.

Thanks to the macho leader Lee Hsien Loong, my reservist cycle was reduced to 10 cycles.

Witnessed someone succumbing to heat exhaustion in Thailand. Which is quite amazing as Thai villagers skulked around selling cold beverages and cooked food.
Its quite an experience for me being in a semi conscious state throughout... and the next thing I knew, I was in some cold shower medical facility in Tengah Airbase.

Ang mohs love the hot and sunny weather. They bring out their pet dogs and baby strollers, even their wheelchair-bound grandma for a walk. The hardcore ones jog or cycle at 2pm.
It's tomorrow lah. not today. I just found out a while ago. Nearly go down for nothing..Lol :D

Don't the organisers know there is a rugby world cup final today? England v just above junk status credit rating south africa. Nobody would attend.