Condo resident-security officer spat: Services of security agency at Eight Riversuites condo terminated

Condos in Fort Rd and Tanjong Rhu area in no better shape :coffee::coffee::coffee:

The colonization already spread all the Way throughout East Coast to Tampines and Pasir Ris

For a moment we thought only Meville is bad... from Pebble Bay to Cote D’Azur, Mandarin Gardens to Bayshore... :confused::confused::confused:

Jiuhu kia turned Sinkies are the constant....

When their own Malai gov is stupid, lazy and incompetent, they come to Sinkieland and of course compare apple to orange they want PAP.

How many Cina Malai kia are converted Sinkies.... These are the die hard PAP suckporters...

Even this Burmhist Sam was die hard PAP, where he cannot get PAP type in Burmhist he will suckport PAP...

Tio boh

Hope this help

The only constant is chow sinkies! And it is sinkies who put PAP to represent them. Always remember that.

Common sense right? If you are in a group which has totally different views and ideas as you and you disagree with them most of the time why would you want to stay in that group? Either you change how the whole group thinks or you change which group you are in.

Which is easier and more practical to change?

Always easier to change yourself than others. For things to change I have to change.

Those who decide to remain in sinkieland should change and play the sinkieland game. Money. Power. Status. Otherwise suck eggs lah. Kpkb will get no sinkie anywhere in sinkieland.

Condo management companies are no more than main contractors.
They then farm out the security, gardening functions. And they will
only suck up to the committee.